Day 198: Exploration!

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. June 18, 2017.

It’s the second day that I had to wake up earlier than I would have liked to 😦 Unlucky yesterday, today I actually went outside and did something. In fact, I went hiking with Tina today. I don’t think this was one of my best ideas lol. Why did I agree to go hiking with her? :0

We left at 11 AM and ended into the wilderness. Yeah, I don’t know. Maybe hiking isn’t for me. The trail was so muddy! UGH! I had mud lol! Got my shoes all dirty and everything :/ Maybe it wasn’t a good idea to go the day after it rained. I walked into a billion spider webs and probably got bitten by a few insects here and there. Oh and one more thing, it was really humid on the trail.

Now I had no idea where I was going because I never went on this trail before, but being lead by Tina is basically the same thing as being lead by a headless chicken πŸ˜‰ It was truly a “unique” experience. When your goal was to find a nice place on the river and 3 big boulders, but you can’t remember where they are. Feelsbad. Good thing we didn’t get lost.

If I ever disappear, it’s safe to assume that Tina murdered me and dumped me in the river in the forest :0!

Back to talking about hiking… I don’t like it. Being surrounded by random plants makes me feel uncomfortable. The claustrophobia starts to kick in :/ Not to mention, I have a fear of accidentally touching poison ivy. That would suck, a lot. If you take away the mud, the spider webs, the poison ivy and the bugs, I wouldn’t have a problem hiking :^) I actually enjoy walking aimlessly into the middle of nowhere.

The scariest moment of today was when I almost slipped and fell into mud. It was a good thing I didn’t fall because if I did, I probably wouldn’t get up. I would probably just lay there and accept my fate and die lol. I did get my shoes really dirty though.

After dragging ourselves home and not sleeping on some random person’s lawn, I washed my shoes and then took a shower.

That was enough exercise for the entire summer lol πŸ˜‰

After that, I kicked back, relaxed, and played some good old League of Legends and of course I lost all my games hahaha. So fun πŸ™‚ I love losing my sanity πŸ˜‰ I really want Overwatch, but I’m a little too broke to get anything. I can’t even buy RP and get my Dawnbringer Riven skin 😦 It’s sooooooooo smooth !!!!! I want it!

Today there was a family outing for Father’s Day. Went out to eat. Ate lots of food. Drank lots of tea. Maybe I drank some alcohol, who knows ;)! Shhh, don’t tell anyone lol. The best part were the oranges. I really want to know where these Chinese restaurants find these oranges. They’re so sweet and so easy to eat. They have to tell me the secrets πŸ™‚

When I got home, I started recording my Spirit Week rant. :^), it’s rendering right now and should be up by tomorrow.

That’s about everything!

Enjoy some random music:

Spanish songs are actually super lit.

ok, bye

I mean, hope everyone had a nice day πŸ˜‰

-ray

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

