Day 197: Chillhop

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. June 17, 2017.

Hello! I had to wake up early this morning because today I had to take senior photos. I love dressing up :^) Makes me look less derpy than I really am. The place was really close by, it was like a 20 minute walk. Once I got there, there were other people I knew from school also waiting to get their pictures taken.

I forgot to get myself some fake glasses and I wanted to take the picture with my glasses on too lol. Rip! I look kinda weird without my glasses on. Anyways, the person taking the photos kept telling me to smile, but I don’t like to smile lol. I think I did 4 or 5 poses in dress clothes and 3 in a graduation gown and cap. All and all, it was an okay experience, but I probably will still look ugly in the photos hehexd.

By the time I came home, which was around 12 PM, I went back to sleep lol! And then I proceeded to sleep for 5 hours… Yup, how to waste the day away. But then again, not like I had anything better to do. It was thunderstorming on and off today, so I couldn’t go outside to do anything.

Cloud 9 lost their match against Immortals 😦 That made me kinda sad. Rip.

There’s really not much to talk about today, soooooo let’s talk about other people. My friend Jackie went to New York today and I’m so jealous because she keeps posting pictures of places she went to and the good food she eats and I’m just like: 😡 damn living the good life ;^; take me with you next time ;^;

Lol, there’s seriously isn’t much to talk about today. I procrastinated today xd. I was suppose to finish my rant video today, but I fell asleep before I finished the script last night and didn’t work on it at all today. I’m gonna finish that as soon I finish this.

Random fact of the day! My new favorite genre of music right now has to be chillhop. It’s so relaxing!

Well, I should probably go finish that script right now. Hope everyone had a nice day 🙂

I’ll see you guys tomorrow, hopefully with something more interesting 😉

-ray

Leave a Reply

