Day 194

WHOOPS I TOTALLY FORGOT TO HIT THE PUBLISH BUTTON LOL

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to a very very short blog post. June 14, 2017.

I wasn’t planning to write a blog post today, but I’ll just leave something short. Stuff happened today and I don’t feel like talking about it xd.

Instead, let’s talk about Spirit Week. This year we actually have a legit chance of beating the blue team, but everything is probably coming down to the worst event, which is Quarter Wars. Basically, the richer team wins and unfortunately, as far as I know, the white team is poor af. However, like I said earlier, this year we have a legit chance and we’re trying to get everyone to donate at least $20 for the cause.

I’m actually broke right now (RIP), but I still plan on donating $20 and I really hope that we actually win it this year. Sacrificing Dawnbringer Riven for the dub for Spirit Week! It better be worth it.

20ab50cc1592c255

If you know anything about me, it’s that I love me some Riven and I love me some Riven skins. This skin is so beautiful and it’s coming out later this week, but I don’t think I’ll be about to get it anytime soon, because like I said, I’m broke rip :/

Another thing I wanted to talk about is this annoying person named Stephan. He’s so fucking annoying ughsaiodhoaidoisa. He’s a freshmen who happens to be on my team, but every time he talks, I just want to punch him in the face. He says some of the stupidest shit ever and it just urks me lol.

That’s all for today. Not much, like I said. Hopefully when I come back tomorrow, I’ll be talking about how the White Team finally silenced the Blue Team and their stupid undefeated chant. Oh and something to look forward to.. I’ll be making a new Ray’s Rant sometime in the near future about Spirit Week 🙂 Look out for that if you’re interested xd.

I also finished Riverdale and now I’m patiently waiting for season two. I really didn’t expect Jughead and Betty to get together to be completely honest lol.

well that’s it for now

-ray

 

Leave a Reply

