Day 190: Despacito

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. June 10, 2017.

How’s everyone doing ouo? I’m so bored lol.

Last night I slept at 4 AM and kinda woke up at 8 AM and then fell asleep again and woke up at 9 AM and then returned to sleep and woke up at… 1 PM hahaa…

Muy interasante. Today was actually a pretty fairly uneventful day. All the peeps are dead doing I don’t know what lol. Billy is grinding a JRPG called Tales of Xillia 2. How he has the patients to play RPG games is beyond me. So much grinding, don’t you get tired of that? Lol then again I still play MapleStory xd.

I picked up my tennis racquet for the first time in like 2 weeks or so. I ended up roofing two balls lol. Unlucky 😦 At this rate, I’ll have to buy more tennis balls and I really don’t want to do that. I wished there were in-door air conditioned courts lol. It was really hot today and it felt really uncomfortable playing outside.

I thought maybe if I stayed active during the evening time, I wouldn’t fall asleep. However, that wasn’t the case because as soon as I got home, I fell asleep again LOL. Geez I need to stop taking naps! It was only 2 hours this time. See? Progress. From 6 hours to 4 hours to only 2 hours! Tomorrow, it’ll be 0 hours hehe.

Nobody was on to play League with, so I decided to play one rank game. Just a reminder, I still hate league of legends lol. Bot lane feeding makes me cry cry.

I’m thinking about trying out some new games. I want to buy Overwatch and CSGO, but I don’t know if I should. Overwatch is $40 for the PC version :0! That’s a lot of money and I still want to save up for the Canon EOS M3. Current have 24% of the total funds saved up. Not spending money is kind of hard :/ I need to find myself a job. 0 experience doesn’t help me and being socially awkward also doesn’t help and looking like I want to kill myself also doesn’t help.

I’m currently addicted to the song Despactio lol. I know it came out a while ago and I’m always late to new songs, but it’s pretty good :^) I like the Justin Bieber remix one xdxd.

okay i’m done

see you tomorrow

-ray

 

Leave a Reply

