Day 188: Kickoff

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post! June 8th, 2017.

WORKING IN PROGRESS!!

I just woke up from a 6 hour nap hehe!

I’m going to keep this blog post short because I’m still feeling a bit tired even though I slept for 6 hours. My sleep schedule is really fucked up lol. Take a shot every time I talk about my sleep schedule and you just might die 😦

Okay so today was the last final of the year and it was English and I had to write this in class essay and I almost broke my wrist. Legit, my wrist was hurting like a mf. At one point, I couldn’t keep writing because my wrist hurt sooooooooooo much. I wrote like 4 pages front and back. I wish we could type our responses instead of hand write them. I kept flicking my wrist around, but that didn’t help at all.

Crashed the Spanish NHS party with Ziwen xd. We just wanted friends :/

We still had classes after lunch today. Sucks to suck.

During Spanish we got our scantons back and I misread like 5 questions. I could have gotten an A LOL! Ms. Gentlesk also read us a children’s book about waiting.

We did nothing in junior sem and we played a game in English about why people were late to work. It was kinda like charades.

Then we had the Spirit Week kickoff. Time to get hyped and have school spirit right? LOL nope! This video is more relevant than ever now.

Jk! I’m reformed. I’m actually hyped as fuck lol. We can actually beat the blue team this year, I mean we have to. I’m sick and tired of listening to their stupid undefeated chant. Especially the seniors man, we gotta ruin their year but taking home spirit week.

Being on the losing team for 2 years kind of sucks, but oh well. We’re gonna take it home this year! WOOT WOOT! Plus, I’m glad I’m on the white team. I actually have dozens of white t-shirts lol.

okay that’s about all for now. i need to go eat dinner xd

-ray

 

Leave a Reply

