Day 187: Sleepless

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. June 7, 2017.

Don’t last minute study for finals! It’s not a good idea lol. Your boy was studying lots last night. In fact, he got no sleep. Quite literally. I stayed up the entire night xd! The last time I slept was 9 PM last night (so light over 24 hours ago LOL). I spent 6 hours studying math and 2 hours with Spanish lol. By the time I called it quits, it was already 5 AM.

I took Spanish first and I didn’t think it was too bad. Some of the questions were definitely tricky, but overall it wasn’t that bad. In fact the scantron got graded already and I got a 84 lol. My Spanish grade is pretty much secured at this point. I’ll get a B no matter what. The writing portion of this final was actually doing!! Even if I get a F on that, I’ll still have enough points to spare to get a B. That’s one less thing to stress about. If I want to reach my 88% mark, I would need to get at least a 42 on writing and a 25 on speaking LOL. No way that’s happening.

Math on the other hand… man fuck trig identities. They can go die in a fire. 😦

I think I almost broke my hand during the test lol. I have a bad habit of talking to myself while taking test… sorry if I annoyed anyone xdxd. I’m not sure how I did to be honest.

I still have English to go!

Mr. Lebold just graded physics and well… I didn’t fail! Got 88 on Multiple Choice and 90 on Open ended. Hmm :s 8 wrong on the multiple choice. I guess it’s decent… I mean it’s a massive improvement from the midterm. I got a 77 on that shit lol.

okay, I’m done.

I need to prep for English and flex on it πŸ™‚

Hope everyone had a nice day!

-ray

 

Leave a Reply

