Day 186: I Hate Math

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to yet again another very sad blog post. June 6, 2017.

So today was my physics final and I’m happy to say that I felt pretty good. Unlike my midterm, I ACTUALLY finished the test this time. I had more than enough to answer every single question and check over my answers once. I was surprised that the test wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. There were a few magnetic/electricity questions that I had to guess on, but besides that, I think I did pretty well. I think I got less than 10 questions wrong on the multiple choice (out of 67) and I got the part of the first open ended wrong. I think I can still get that 88% average 🙂

Right now I’m studying math and I want to cry. There is so much shit to memorize and I’m kind of struggling right now 😦

Wish me luck!

-ray

Leave a Reply

