Day 185: Last Minute

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to a very very very sad blog post. June 5, 2017.

Hi! This is going to be a very sad blog post because I’m currently studying for physics right now and there’s a lot of shit I have to memorize in like a few more hours before I go to sleep. My physics final is tomorrow and I’m trying to keep my decent physics average :^)

So yeah, sorry for no post!

Also a side note: People who eat chicken patties by taking off the top bun and using the bottom bun as a plate while using a spork to eat the chicken are weird. (cough cough) ziwen/joey (cough cough)

okay back to studying

bye

-ray

Leave a Reply

