182: The Countdown #4

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. June 2, 2017.

Hi, how are you doing lol? I’m not doing so well. I’m nervous 😦 I have my SAT test tomorrow and I don’t think I’m that prepared. I’m going to keep this post nice and short because I still need shower and get a good nights sleep for my test tomorrow.

Alright, so I was just reviewing some math earlier to get myself back into the mentality. Overall, I was doing pretty well. One of my main flaws is not trying to attempt to solve the problem. I get overwhelmed not knowing how to solve the problem that I’m too scared to solve it or not confident with my answer. That’s a nono obviously. Always have to start somewhere, but at the same time, I can’t spend too much time on a problem because that’s a waste of time. Gotta be quick, but also gotta be smart lol. It’s really just meta cognition stuff I need to work on.

I have to wake up tomorrow at 5 AM so I can make myself a nice breakfast and still have time to get to my testing center.

Please wish me luck because I really need it lol. I don’t need pity, just the luck 😉 I didn’t study enough for this and that’s my fault lol. Dear Buddha or some higher power, please possess me with a magic pencil or maybe the brain of Srisa/Ziwen/Billy/anysmartpersonxdxd

Okay, that’s it for now.

Hope you all had a nice day!

-ray

GokuSpiritBombFrieza02

Leave a Reply

