Day 180: Covfefe

 

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. May 31, 2017.

Remember when I said I was going to name the rest of the post “Countdown”? I lied. Lol, so apparently last night Donald Trump posted a tweet saying, “Despite the constant negative press covfefe” and Twitter went to town with the memes lol. I just learned about this morning and there are some pretty funny memes. I know it’s just a typo for coverage, but it’s still pretty funny :^)! Oh and if you’re pronouncing it any other way than cov-feh-feh, then there is something wrong with you xd!

#covfefe

It’s just too funny! xd

Oh yeah! More cool things happened today.

A NEW RIVEN SKIN WAS RELEASED TODAY! ERMERGERD! YOU DON’T KNOW HOW EXCITED I AM LOL. IT LOOKS SO DAMN GOOOOOOOOOOD! THE PARTICLES ARE A1 FAM! THE SKIN IS SO DAMN PRETTY! HOLYYYY SHITTTTT!

DAWNBRINGER RIVEN FAM! YASSSSSSSSSSSSSS! RIP MY WALLET! SOOOOOOO GOOOOOD!

Lol, I can’t stop fanboying over how good the skin looks. It’s 1820 RP, which is about $15 dollars, but oh well. THIS SKIN IS SO SEXY LOL! The Yasuo skin is nice too, but that Riven skin though! A1/10.

Today my math teacher told me that I didn’t know how to study and that I’m a dumbass. Wow, thanks. That makes me feel so much better :^)

In physics class, Mr. Lebold started throwing some shade at people because they were doing stupid things like messing with his desk and pulling the broken shades. Lol, mad Lebold is best Lebold.

Nothing really interesting happened today.

Today is Tina’s birthday :^) We went to get birthday Chipotle. It was good. Why does guac have to be $2 extra, ridiculo :/

I have to memorize my Spanish family stuff for my Spanish speaking tomorrow 🙂

I’m going to end it here because I have math to study for and I have to find 3 more quotes for English lol.

Hope you all have a nice day and remember fam, covfefe!

-ray

Leave a Reply

