179: The Countdown #1

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. May 30, 2017.

Lol get use to the title, it’s gonna be the same for the next couple of days. Saves me time so I don’t have to come up with a more creative title xd. Counting down to my finals… well counting up and down. It’s complicated :^)

Anyways, today was not the best of days. Not the worst of days. Just ehh.

I had a math test today. First period and I thought I studied enough for it, but I didn’t because I failed that test lol. Probability is a bitch :/ and I hate induction. What is induction 😦 When the test asks you a question that could be a trick question, but could also just be a stupid dumb question your teacher thought of :/ Overall, not good. It’s an L in my book.

You know what else is an L? Spanish. L O L! My Spanish grade is actually going down the drain and there’s no way to save it besides passing this final with at least an 85 or above. No pressure… just if I fuck up, then adios Spanish grade. My grade dropped like 7-9 points since last quarter. I fucked up hard this quarter. Really hard rip. Got my test back today, the one that I barely finished and didn’t really get that good of a grade on it. Turns out, I read the directions for a section incorrectly and got the entire section wrong. That costed me 8 fucking points. UGH UGH! I hate myself lol. It’s one thing to not know the material. It’s another thing to make stupid mistakes. But to misread the directions… fuck me geeeeeeeeeez. I’m so mad at myself because if I knew, then I could have got a great that I would have been satisfied with.

Oh yeah, I have the speaking part of my Spanish final on Thursday and Friday. It’s about family and family relationships. Yeah… I suck at Spanish and the class gives me anxiety… Dafuq am I gonna do when it comes to speaking? I’m not sure if you remember, but a long time ago I had to do a 1 on 1 Socratic Seminar with my teacher and that didn’t go too well. I’m about to fabricate information about my family, write it up and memorize it. I have no options, honestly. Spanish is just something I’m not good at, such a shame.

Want to know something funny? Mrs. Gentlesk has too much confidence in me lol. Today she was like “no one’s going to fail the final.” Either she called me a nobody or she clearly hasn’t met me yet :0 The struggle is real. I have to start typing up a script soon.

Something else that happened today, my physics test. I don’t get it. 3 Chapters worth of information and Mr. Lebold makes one of the easiest tests of ALL TIME. WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK. Serious? I spent so much time preparing for physics. Wow… Lol, I even prioritized physics over precalc because I thought this was going to be bigger and harder, but boy was I wrong. Physics was light. I like I got maybe 1 or 2 questions wrong. Damn, I always choose to study for the wrong test :/

Oh well. That was basically all of today, at least the important parts. I took some meds this morning so I was pretty tired throughout the entire day + the regular tiredness.

I want to find something happy or fun to talk about, but I can’t seem to find anything, which sucks. Today is just very sad 😦 Boo!

The three states of health I hate being in are hunger, tiredness and sickness. So what happens when you’re hungry, tired and sick all at the same time? Then you get the super whiny bitch Ray :/ I’m not me when I’m hungry lol. Being sick also doesn’t help my appetite. For some reason, I just get extra hungry. Like reeeeaaaaalllllyyyyy hungry.

Alright, I should probably get going now. Today I plan on looking over some math chapters, drafting my Spanish speaking part and finding some quotes for my English final >.>!

Oh! I forgot to talk about my English final. UGH! SO EXTRA! I have to create a philosophical question and answer it using proof from the books and other text I read during the year. There has to be at least 4 quotes lol. >.>! Making me look for quotes.. GEEZ!

Okay, I’m off. Have a nice day!

-ray

does not bad more it’s good?

Leave a Reply

