Day 178: Estoy Enfermo AGAIN :/

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. May 29, 2017.

You know what I hate more than anything? It’s being sick. Being sick sucks. It’s like you don’t appreciate how cool breathing properly is until you can’t breathe through one of your nostrils and the other one keeps running :/ You know how hard it is to study with a running nose lol. It’s not fun. I swear I get sick so often, it’s absurd. My immune system is so weak :/ Pretty sure I was sick like 2-3 weeks ago. Unlucky.

Today was mostly a studying day. I have two major test tomorrow, both right before the SATs/Finals. One is for math and the other one is for physics. I looked over physics first because I like physics more than I like math. My test is on 3 chapters: Chapter 13, 14 and 15. All about mirrors, lenses, reflection, refraction and light stuff. There’s so much information that my head was about to explode. Remember that one class where I just took a nap throughout the entire period? Unluckily, that class was also when newer mineral was being introduced. Lol stuff about constructive and destructive interference, fringes, diffraction. What are those? No idea. I mean I’m still having trouble memorizing my mirror and lens qualities. Like concave mirror produce real images, but concave lenses create virtual images and vice versa. The focal point of a convex mirror is behind the mirror, while it’s in front of the lenses for convex lenses. My head hurts :/

There’s a lot of math shit I have to memorize too. I need to look over the induction stuff because I don’t understand any of it!

I should probably go to sleep early today lol. Let me get the studying out of the way and go to bed early.

I’m not ready :/ I hate being sick on test days. Feels so tiring. Such a struggle.

Well that’s all. I would write more, but I’m on a time crunch to fit lots of information into my nonexistent brain.

I took some medicine early and I’m also sleepy as hell xdxd.

-ray

Leave a Reply

