Day 177: Pounds

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. May 28, 2017.

You know what I realized today? Even if I do go to sleep earlier, I still can’t seem to wake up before 12 PM in the afternoon. Sad :/ Granted, I didn’t go to sleep at like 10 PM. It was more like 2 AM xd. Working on it… It’s harder done than said.

Today I recorded the voice over for my documentary. Went to Tina’s house and we recorded some lines. You know what’s funny? Last night, I wrote that I haven’t had instant ramen in ages and then today, Tina offered me instant ramen LOL. Speak of the devil! It tasted good :^) I miss junk food lol. She offered me so much food xd! I think I gained like 5 pounds before I walked out.

Recording lines was no fun. Not when you have to pronounce words like Chlorpromazine, Thorazine, and deinstitutionalization lol. Doesn’t that last one just roll off your tongue? De-in-sti-tutional-ization xd.

All that is left is putting the thing together. Not sure how, but I’ll get to it some other time.

After that, we went to Starbucks. Got myself a venti Smore Frapp. I love me a mountain of sugar in a cup. My favorite 🙂

Came home and did basically nothing throughout the entire afternoon and evening. For dinner I had some fried chicken. Had so much junk food today 😦 No bueno.

Another uneventful day, but that’s okay. I need to start studying physics later and finish my Spanish homework.

I think I have a slight cold or maybe it’s just allergies, but I have a runny nose and a sore throat and it’s really annoying.

I just played 2 games of League and I reminded myself why I disliked the game so much lol. I went from playing every day to 2 games a week lol. Insane isn’t it?

I think that’s it.

Have a nice day~

-ray

why would you feed your hamster dog treats?

Leave a Reply

