Day 176: Starboy

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. May 27, 2017.

Sorry, feeling a bit off today so I’m sorry if I don’t make any sense within the this post :^)

For some reason, yesterday I stayed awake from 10 PM to 5 AM this morning. LOL. What was I doing up? Not much. I went over some stuff for my documentary and besides that I was just browsing around. Around 2 AM, I tried to sleep but keep tossing around in bed. Before I knew it, it was 5 AM. It’s okay though, still got my 7 hours of sleep :^)! Woke up in the afternoon. My mom wasn’t too pleased about that, but oh well.

Spent the entire day not doing that much. I did a bit of SAT studying during the afternoon. Mainly focusing on Writing and Reading. Took a practice exam in both sections and xd. Not too bad in the reading section, but in the writing section it was ugly. Made so many mistakes and half of them were careless mistakes lol. Better tidy it up. I still have to review some math, doing that later tonight.

Everyone is so dead today. My group chat has been awfully quiet these past few days. Everyone’s busy studying now. RIP. The next few weeks are going to be pretty tough. SATs, documentary and then finals. Sigh, just gotta make it through the next 2 weeks without fucking up and doing anything stupid. Gotta keep my grades where they are. Everything is a float and in a good place but Spanish. Took too many Ls in Spanish :/

Don’t you hate it when you find songs after they’re done being popular? Like why doesn’t anyone keep me up with the new songs :0 Lol, recently I’ve been hooked on Starboy by the Weeknd and that was in 2016 xd. I don’t even know what a Starboy is or what the song is about, but it sounds nice ^_^

Oh yeah, an update. I’m on Season 3 of House of Cards and well… I’m not sure if I like it anymore xd.

One question: Are you willing to do anything to get anything you want if that means you have to destroy the people standing in your path?

Okay, there’s not much else. I’m gonna leave it at there.

18763452_1487336934673969_752929719_n

Random funny picture because why not?

Ok! Have a nice day~

-ray

EDIT:

It’s currently 2:39 AM and I really can’t go to sleep. I tried, but I just can’t fall asleep. So instead I thought I would write a bit more on this post.

My sleeping schedule is all sorts of fucked up and I think it’s messing up my appetite too lol. I find myself eating at 2 AM and not being hungry when I wake up. That can’t be too good.

I have to wake up before 12 PM toward rip rip.

My head is starting to hurt lol.

You know what I really want right now? Some instant ramen. My parents refuse to buy any for some reason :/ It’s been like 2-3 months without it. Withdrawal is hard. Need me some reason. Lol, I haven’t had the real ramen in a while too. Every time I suggest to my friends that we should get ramen, they always say no :/ How rood.

Leave a Reply

