Day 170: Nothing

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. May 21, 2017.

You ever feel like not wanting to wake up, but you have to because you can’t sleep all day due to responsibilities such as homework and studying for upcoming finals and SAT and shit? I mean you probably do and so do I, but unfortunately there’s nothing we can do about it besides complain xd.

Today was get shit done day and I only got like 75% of the things I wanted to get done done.

I got a haircut today, except I don’t really like it. It looks so weird ouo. I look like a fucking block head LOL. No lie, it’s so fucking blocky lol. My barber cut it too long and now it looks awkward. I mean people probably wouldn’t care, but I care. I’m literally 2 seconds away from looking like Steve from Minecraft lol.

The Midseasonal Invitational Finals were also today. SK Telecom vs G2 Esports. I thought it was going to be a 3-0 sweep easy money ggnore from SKT, but damn was I surprised. G2 actually held their own against the best team in the world. In fact, Faker (God himself) was feeding/getting smacked in almost every game. Granted he was put into some disadvantageous match ups, but still. Perkz was manhandling him lol. The final score was 3-1 SKT and they won their 2nd MSI title. It was a very entertaining best of 5 to watch. Kind of glad it wasn’t a 3-0 sweep and that the games were actually close.

I was also doing all of my homework today. It was around 2 PM lol. See, I’m reformed! No longer waiting till 10 PM to do homework. πŸ™‚ +1 for reformed Ray. Finished the other 2 math worksheets that I didn’t do Thursday night/Friday in class. Speaking about math, people are complaining about the quiz tomorrow. Personally, I don’t think we need to delay the quiz, but then again no one cares about my opinion xd. Just study a bit harder and you’ll get it… l e l. Then again, my teacher does really suck at teaching and we really only did spend 1 day on this shit, but still… :^) I just don’t want to restudy this shit on another day.

I was also doing Spanish homework. I kind of regret not doing it in class because it took hella long to do. Four activities lol. The other class is so lucky that their sub lost the lesson plans ._. they don’t have to do jack shit. Well, then again, they probably have to do it tomorrow for homework :^)

I was also doing English homework. I have never done so much homework consecutively lol. This critical analysis stuff on Oscar Wao. Had to find 4 passages and paraphrase them. You know who’s really good a paraphrasing? My boy Yibin xd. Professional paraphraser. I’m jelly πŸ˜‰

I still need to complete my Writing Workshop “short” story lol. I’m far from done and it’s due on Friday hehe xd lol.

Today BTS won the Billboard Music Award. Congratulations!

Pretty cool πŸ™‚ Pretty happy they won. They make some pretty dank music and they deserve some pretty dank awards. Apparently they broke some records like being the KPOP group to win the award and the first to reach 300,000,000 votes. Damn. Good for them ^_^ Lol my Twitter was flooding with all the tweets. In fact, they’re still trending on Twitter!

I also found a pretty cool song today!

Song searching is hard…

Alright, that’s it for me. Hope everyone had a nice day!
GOOD BYE

-ray

 

 

Leave a Reply

