Day 165: Master of None

Jack of all trade, master of none.

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. May 16, 2017.

It feels weird waking up on a Tuesday morning and not having to go to school. Weird, but feels good. Lol I had a panic this morning because I thought I overslept, but then I remember there wasn’t any school. Thank you random Election Day!

Alright so like I said yesterday, I didn’t have any plans for today. Luckily, I found out that a new season of Master of None was just recently released and having nothing better to do, I binged that shit lol. The first season was pretty good! The second season was only 10 episodes so it wasn’t that bad. I mean I binged Attack on Titan in like 7 hours and that was 25 or 26 episodes. 10 episodes is like nothing.

I thought the second season was pretty good. I mean, it kept me wanting to watch so that’s something right? You should go check it out on Netflix!

Here’s one of my favorite parts of the season. Francesca (Alessandra Mastronardi) is teaching Dev (Aziz Ansari) bad words in Italian and it’s pretty funny.

lol

I would talk more about season 2, but there would be like hella spoilers and I want you to watch it too :^)

Aside from that, I was out practicing some more tennis. I got yelled at by some person because apparently I was being too disruptive and nosy RIP. I didn’t think there would be people at a school when there’s no school for staff and children, but I stand corrected. Probably because that school happened to be an election poll. Did I leave? Yeah I wasn’t gonna get yelled at again.

Like a smart person, I didn’t do any of my homework yesterday so I was rushing through that this evening. Had some interesting Spanish homework where I had to create my own animal. I ended making an animal who lives in the rain forest, has four legs and has the power to make floods, fires, earthquakes and tornadoes. It’s an Avatar reference xdxd! Yeah, it came out pretty interesting. Turn out to be some kind of cloud monster thingy.

Oh yeah, I know this is out of order, but when does anything on this blog make any sense? Anyways last night (well actually super early morning) Billy and I were bored and as a joke we decided to mess with Joey, the only person awake at like 1 AM. So I sent her a lovely message asking for her coworker’s number and said I was asking for a friend and now I’m pretty sure she’s under the impression that Billy likes/is interested in her coworker xd. It was fun while it lasted, but joke gone wrong 😦

Alright, I think that’s all for today.

SIKE! One more thing! You know that new TWICE song? Signals? I don’t like it. It sounds so weird. In my opinion, it doesn’t fit their style. I can’t get past the first 39 seconds :/

TT was lit.
Knock Knock was lit.
Signals is wtf?

But you know what is a good new TWICE song?

You’re welcome 🙂

Okay seriously, that’s it. I will see you guys later!
Hope everyone had a nice day~

-ray

 

One thought on “Day 165: Master of None

Leave a Reply

