Day 160: Deja Vu

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. May 11, 2017.

You thought I was gonna use the same joke 3 times in a row :^) Well you thought wrong fam!

Welcome to the not so late version of the blog post, where I can actually take my time and write about things since I still have plenty of time to do hw and sleep :^)

Okay let’s get to it.

The first thing I want to mention is that I accidentally cut myself on my face lol. There are like 3 noticeable scab marks on my face. Wish they were somewhere else, not on my face.

I went to sleep relatively early yesterday and I still struggle to get out of bed. Boo. I really need to stop snoozing the alarm.

In math we learned about sequences. I wasn’t really paying attention. I kept putting my head down and my teacher kept walking towards my direction and then I would force myself to sit up. Ugh the struggle of not being able to put my head down during class. It’s such a stupid rule. Like I could be paying attention while putting my head down, you never know. Geeez. When the bell rang, I booked it out of there. I tend to be the first one to leave math class lol. I don’t want to stay there any longer then I have to.

In physics we learned about concave, plane and convex mirrors/meers. Basically we drew a lot of diagrams. The first ray will always be parallel to the focus axis and reflect through the focal point. That’s about all I can remember.

At lunch I printed out some stuff. Overheard some teachers talking about my principal  lol. Teacher drama oooooooo. I went to talk to Madame because I was absent yesterday and the NHS induction is tomorrow morning. I asked what the dress wear was and she was like: “NO HOODIE, NO JEANS, NO SNEAKERS” I swear she has something against my outfit or something cause that was literally what I was wearing xd. Hoodie, jean, sneaker squad let’s go. RIP Longteng, he only wears his black hoodie, nothing else.

I have to wake up early tomorrow for the breakfast and induction. That means no more snoozing my alarm rip.

In Spanish we Spanished. I fucked up again in Spanish RIP. Answering questions is hard.

In Jr. Seminar we talked about the world’s stupidest book.

In English I had a symposium where I said like one thing. I’m pretty sure I’m gonna failed that, but whatever.

After English I left for another tennis match. Once again, didn’t really get to play, but oh well. Played like 3 games and won 2-1.

Our second singles decided to sprain his ankle lol (RIP Anthony).


Okay, you know what I hate? Deja Vu.

Imagine that it’s peace and quiet and then all the sudden it’s not peace and quiet anymore. Imagine that there are people screaming and yelling at each other and arguing over stupid things. Imagine hearing the same shit not once a week, not twice a week, but literally every day. Don’t you think it would get old? Wouldn’t you get sick and tired of it? Now imagine that you’re in the middle of everything and you really don’t want to be there. Imagine that there’s nothing you can do to make the screaming go away. Sucks doesn’t it? Same.

I’m really getting sick and tired of hearing the same shit over and over again and what really sucks is there’s nothing I can do about it.

Life sucks. Sometimes I seriously wonder how I keep myself sane. I’m not trying to be dramatic or exaggerate things, but damn. How do I keep myself sane?

Well the world may never know.

That’s it for now. My name is Ray and I will be seeing you guys tomorrow~

GOOD NIGHT AND GOOD DAY PEEPS~

tomorrow i’m getting ice cream and that means i’m skipping tennis practice. i wonder what kind of passive aggressive text i’ll get this time from my coach and manager :^)

-ray

Leave a Reply

