Day 158: Korean MapleStory

KMS

I’m getting creative, stop me.

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to the “I really should go to sleep but I’m not” blog post of the night. May 10, 2017.

The alarm rings. Do I get up or snooze for 5 minutes? Well obviously snooze for another 5 minutes. 5 minutes later, the alarm rings again. Do I get up or snooze again? Well obviously snooze for another 5 minutes. 10 minutes pass and I’m late for school. The story of my life.

I got less than 4 hours of sleep yesterday/today and let me tell you, it doesn’t feel good. Ironically, I’m getting less than 4 hours of sleep today too. I’m so done geez, why do I do this?

It’s 1:51 AM. It’s times like this when I question my life, you know. I only had one homework assignment for today, but I didn’t get it done until like 10 minutes ago. I got extra tired and took a 3 hour nap and I really didn’t want to wake up, but you know. I didn’t do my English homework xdxd!

Please save me…


 

My day can be basically be summed up as I was fucking tired.

Here’s the super quick vision:

Math class: Tired and wanted to nap, but wasn’t going to take my chances.

APUSH: I couldn’t nap in this class. Instead, I sent the entire class typing “I want to die” over and over again. I ended up at 30 something pages. You ever type “I want to die” so much that the word “want” doesn’t look like a word anymore? I space want space to space die enter.

Lunch: I didn’t eat lunch, which was probably the biggest mistake of the day. I took a nap for like 30 minutes and did Spanish homework

English: No idea what I did in this class and I really don’t care. Stuff due tomorrow and I’m really over it.

Spanish: Watched a documentary, but your boy took a nap. Thank you Mrs. Gentlesk.

Physics: Watched another documentary, but I wasn’t paying attention. After physics, I left for a tennis match.

Tennis: A girl randomly shouted, “She’s sucking 3 dicks a week” out of nowhere. Didn’t really get to play. I don’t know why, but I’m always trash when it actually matters. Like when I play alone or with a friend, I can get the ball over the net fine, but like in an actual game, my skill deteriorates. Sucks to suck. It only took me love-40 to get the serving groove back lol. Came back from love-40 with 1 fault. Easy money. I only took me 8 games to actually get good xd. During the 4 game of the second set I was on fire xd.

Home: Came home, did nothing and then fell asleep for 3 hours. Didn’t/couldn’t wake up. Good stuff.


make sure to get like 8 hours of sleep a day peeps

don’t turn out like me :^)

never have i ever wanted to kill myself more than today

i wish things were just a bit different

sigh

tomorrow im going to regret today and the cycle will continue

ugh, how do people survive with so little sleep. like my friend joey for example. how ouo?? teach me.

-ray

one day it’ll get better… right?

Leave a Reply

