Day 157: Meh

give me some time to write this post, fiddle around with some things right now..

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. May 9, 2017.

I almost gave myself a heart attack. I forgot to register for the SAT earlier and I thought that the last day for them was Monday and I panicked because late fees are like $28 and I can’t afford that shit and I can’t afford waiting either… but PAPA BLESS the last day is actually Tuesday! Phew~ Mini heart attack over.

Welcome to the 1:19 AM blog post lol. I got carried away doing something. A bit too carried away. My head still hurts from this morning rip rip 😑

So I got my physics test back and I’m just forever tilted. I got 2 points off because I forgot to show work… I had the right answer, but I forgot to put down a formula or any work that proved how I got my answer. 2 POINTS! TWO POINTS! I’m tilted. I could have gotten a 96 if I didn’t make such a stupid mistake. What makes it worse is that it was the easiest problem on the test. It was basically frequency equals cycles/time. UGH! TWO POINTS FAM! DOS PUNTOS! Estoy muy triste porque perdi dos puntos para un mistake muy stupido.

I got that mini CD project back in Spanish class. Got a 100 ^_^! I have to bring my Spanish grade up more because right now it’s looking pretty sad.

We didn’t run in gym class today, which made me kind of sad.

In APUSH we were given this documentary project. I thought it was going to be a fun project, but the more I think about the more I don’t think it’s as fun as I thought it would be. Then again, documentaries aren’t that fun to begin with. Oh well, make the most of it. It’s gonna be lit :^) I mean I get to work with my boy Yibin again! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ Nothing can go wrong haha.. At this point, I really don’t care anymore hehe. What’s that saying? Let bygones be bygones? I just want to get an easy A, nothing more nothing less. Like I said, it’s gonna be lit. Like I am ready to make the best (and only) documentary of my life.

I should probably shut up lol. I’m like 2 seconds away from getting kicked out of this group xd. No one likes me :/

I skipped tennis practice and then got sniped with a text from one of the managers. None of the developing players went and I didn’t want to be the only one there since I wasn’t really friendly with the other players and I would stick out like a sore thumb personality wise and skill wise xd. No regrettis! I’m skipping Friday too, rip~ Gonna get an even longer text… oh well.

All my friends are “studying” for their AP Calc Exam tomorrow. Poor them. They don’t seem prepared, but they’ll probably do fine. Lol they kept talking about random math terms in the group chat. 100% lost.


Something I noticed that I do a lot is stress myself out for no reason. It’s really annoying.

Sometimes I feel like all my friends just secretly hate me, but they choose not to say anything about it. That’s my worst fear lol. Then again, if that is the case I don’t blame them hehe. Like I said, no one likes me and for good reasons too πŸ™‚ I mean would you like someone who complains all day and is fairly toxic? I don’t think so ouo~ im just better off dead honestly.

I still have physics homework to do rip rip. It’s getting late. I’m gonna end it here. Hope you all had a nice day~

-ray

if you happen to be reading this
you’re a cool person

Leave a Reply

