Day 152: Delay

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. May 3, 2017.

I had a terrible day lol. It was unusually bad. Like take a normal day and then multiple it by 10 and that’s how bad it was :/

It all started when I forgot to pack my gym uniform last night. I was in a hurry this morning and forgot to put my gym uniform in my bag. I only realized this after I got on the bus, so I could go back rip rip. Minus ten points of my grade gg.

There was also a 10 minute delay on the train this morning, which was pretty tilting. I hate delays. When you’re not moving when you should be. Made me later than usual.

Then in class we did stuff lol. I’m so tired and unmotivated to do anything right now, I really don’t want to do this. 

Ms. Sui came back and I got sad. We learned about 3D plane and we have a quiz tomorrow. I don’t want to study for that shit :/

Then in APUSH we took another practice exam and got it scored. Another 70 lol. The exam is on Friday… I’m not prepared at all. I’m about to wing this APUSH exam.

Had the NHS meeting during lunch. I have to commit myself to a hour of tutoring a week lol. RIP, how to tutor people? I’m not good at teaching people 😉

Then another tragedy happened in English class. I forgot to do my homework lol… Tragedy, I haven’t missed a homework assignment in like forever… not sure how I didn’t remember, but that was tilting.

Then in Spanish we did more Spanish stuff. We watched this weird short film. Made no sense.

I have a Physics test tomorrow :/ I need to go study for that, but I really don’t want to. I don’t want to do anything sighhhh. I don’t pay attention in class anymore, so I have no idea what goes on anymore. I have to relearn the unit in like 3 hours? Si se puede o no se puede? I mean, I probably can. Do I want to put in all that effort though? Not really.

Lincoln ditched practice today, so I was lonely. Jk, I don’t need him :^) I think I play better without him because today I wasn’t playing like complete trash. Not good, but way much better than yesterday. I really need to learn doubles positioning.

Going home was tilting. There was a detour, which lead to traffic. The bus ride took 3 times longer than usual. Then when I got to the train station, the train never came. Waited another 30 minutes there and it was crowded :/ Then when I got to the bus station, my bus was MIA lol. Waited a good 30 minutes there too. Holy shit, so much waiting. I was getting pretty impatient because I was tired af (still tired). I think I injured my left arm or something. It hurts like hell.


I have to study. I don’t want to study. I have an interview tomorrow. I’m tired af. Save me from the nothing I become.

I really need help lol. I need some Monster right now or like some shots of espresso.

Wish me luck fam! Please, I need it.

I need to be lucky for literally everything tomorrow:

  • Interview
  • Physics Test
  • Math Quiz
  • Getting out of bed

Alright, I’m done.

I’m done with life yo.

About to drink like 3 cups of black tea to prep myself.

#prayforray

Okay. I hope you had a better day than me.

-ray

Leave a Reply

