Day 148:

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post! April 29, 2017.

I just finished a League game, so give me a few to update this! Sorry~

Okay serious though, what is up with this weather? It’s April and soon to be May and the weather already feels like summer geez. It was like 84 degrees today and it’s still hot as fuck right now :(! I miss the spring weather,the 60 degrees range weather. Summer weather is unbearable. It’s too hot to do anything and it’s too uncomfortable unless the AC is on.

Anyways, apparently there was a thunder storm last night, but I didn’t hear it at all. Lol I went to sleep pretty early last night at around 1-ish. Must have been in deep sleep lol. There weren’t any rain puddles or anything outside. Was there really a thunderstorm?

My entire day can be summarized in two things: Tennis and sleeping lol.

My coach told me that it’s good practice to hit balls against the wall, so that’s what I did. I went and found myself a wall and started hitting balls. I accidentally roofed a ball rip. I spent like 45 minutes just doing forehand and then 45 doing backhand. It was really hot :/ I brought two water bottles and drank them 30 mins in lol. Definitely getting the hang of spacing and following the ball. Also definitely getting better at backhands. I feel like two handed backhands are so much easier to control than a one handed backhand.

I came home and had some McDonalds lol. It’s been awhile xd! I gained like 5 pounds in weight this week, I need to stop eating so much 😦

I then fell into a coma. I slept for like 4 hours lol.

I barely did any homework today. So much homework for tomorrow rip rip!

Yeah nothing happened.

-ray

Leave a Reply

