Day 143: RIP 2

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. April 24, 2017.

Being sick sucks. Make sure that you’re in quality shape so you don’t have to experience the shitty feeling of being sick. I’m feeling much better now, well better than this morning and last night. I still have a minor headache, but I can live with that.

I woke up this morning and I didn’t feel well at all. You know when you have a huge headache and you try to get up and everything feels distorted as fuck? Yeah, that’s how I felt. I tried to get up and my head kept spinning. Everything around me was moving and it was not a good time. I checked my temperature and the fever didn’t go away.ย I made the decision not to go to school and rest to get better. I took some DayQuil and hopped back into bed and slept. Roughly six hours later, I woke up. I ate some food and took another set of DayQuil and went back to sleep. Five hours later, I wake up and feel much better.

I don’t feel as sick and like I said earlier, I just have a minor headache now. I was doing my homework earlier and something I realized is I hate being absent. Being absent one day can set me back so many days in class. Literally missed one day of math and now I have no idea what the fuck is going on. Feels bad!

I also have to catch up on everything else. Apparently there’s a shit ton of English assignments coming up. RIP!

Like a good student, I did most of my homework already. I still need to finish English and do Spanish and that’s all for the day. I plan on doing that after dinner and sleeping early today, so I can go to school tomorrow.

I missed a tennis game today ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I really wanted to play too! Even though I suck, experience is good. Then again, I don’t think I would have been in the best condition to compete. I don’t think I have practice tomorrow.

Still offering free ice cream to one of my friends. First come, first serve. I just want friends ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

In other news, I still want a Canon EOS M3/M6.

I think that’s it for now. This post is made fairly early, but I think that’s all. I’ll update it if anything crazy happens.

Hope you all have a nice day and make sure to stay healthy and not get sick.

-ray

EDIT:
JK! I thought everything was fine and dandy until I noticed that I have a mini-Spanish project due in like 2 days. OH BOY! Kill myself right now ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

EDIT 2:
Ice cream offer is gone. Stop reading ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I don’t expect people to actually take me up on my offer dammit lol. RIP RIP~ Reasons why I can’t save up for camera xdxd! oh well~

EDIT 3:
This Spanish project actually has me tilted lol. I’m not even sure if it’s 10 songs or 18 songs or how every many songs or what the fuck the requirements are. This shit makes no sense, the directions are so unclear and it’s due in 2 days like what the fuck??? I mean maybe if I were some kind of Spanish prodigy, this wouldn’t be as stressful, but I’m not. I’m like next level trash at Spanish and the test is right after the project, so like there’s no downtime to chillax and shit. Mrs. Gentlesk honestly went from being a pretty cool teacher to being a what the fuck is this shit kind of teacher. Not cool fam ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I trusted you and you did this xd!

Going back to school and catching up on everything is actually going to be hell tomorrow.

EDIT 4:
The “I want to give up on life” mood is coming back. Help! There’s so much stuff due ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

