Day 137: Mess

April 18, 2017.

Hey. I’m sorry, I’m a complete mess right now. Please excuse today’s blog post. I just woke up from a nap and have a considerable amount of homework to do. I don’t think I’m getting anymore sleep tonight soooooooooo… yeah.

Sorry

-ray

EDIT: Okay, so I may have exaggerated when I said I wasn’t gonna get any sleep tonight. It’s currently 1:21 AM and I finished all my homework except for English that’s I’m going to do tomorrow. I came home extra late today, at 8:30 PM and ate dinner then rested. It was 9:30 PM and I started reading English, which put me asleep and slept for 2 hours. Woke up at 11:30 PM and hit the panic button. I’m still tired as hell and need to sleep so I can wake up tomorrow, so still no post.

Once again, I’m sorry. I’ll fill it in tomorrow.

Also, I really wonder what I did to people to make them not want to reply/respond to me. Maybe I’m just unlucky…

-ray 2.0

Leave a Reply

