Day 130: Break 4

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. April 11, 2017.

I’ll try to be optimistic today. I just won my first League of Legends game in a while, so I’m feeling good. Yeah I know, I suck. But it still feels good.

It is surprisingly really hot right now. It was really hot today, in general. So to avoid waking up in the middle of the afternoon, I set an alarm for myself. Woke up around 10 AM and rolled around in bed for a bit. Trying to plan out my day and find things to do since my break has been pretty boring.

Now you might be wondering… why do I keep comparing my life to other people’s lives? Simple. My life is pretty pointless. I want to die, but that’s not an option. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, yeah.

Anyways after tossing around I finally went to go eat breakfast. Had some dumplings. Those things never get old, could eat them all day if I wanted to. Fried, boiled, they all taste pretty good. After that, I decided that I had enough time to play one game of LoL. It was the worst game of my life. I fed ’till no tomorrow and so did my team mates. Way to start out the day, with a lost.

Then after that I got ready to go watch ‘Kimi no Na wa.’ It was like a 40 minute transit and I still got there too early. I have a tendency to arrive at places too early. Better early then late right? Anyways it was pretty odd theater, really small. There were a couple of people. There was this one guy who was knocked out or something. It looked like he took it nap for a couple of hours of some shit like that. Unfortunately, he kept talking throughout the movie. Ruining the experience man, like shut the fuck up please.

Aside from him, the movie was great. It still is great. This was third time watching it and I still think that it was just as good as the other times. You should really go watch it. It’s in theaters in the US for the next week or so. If not that, then definitely find it online. The animation is great. The music is great. The story is great. 10/10 on the Ray scale. If you’re wonder what the movie’s about well basically: it’s about a boy and a girl who switch bodies and have fun, but then they stop switching because shit happens. If you go see it in theaters, make sure to take a friend or something. Nobody watches movies alone. That’s just said… (slowly points at me). It’s okay, I’m the definition of a loner. If you look it up in the dictionary, you’ll find a picture of me there.

Then I decided, hey I’m going to go get some ramen because eating always makes me feel better. Good food is good. Ramen is good. Therefore, ramen is good food. Isn’t it weird that good and food don’t rhyme. Boo. Anyways, the ramen was good. Pork Shoyo with extra noodles, like two servings of noodles for half the price. I wish I could have ramen every day, but that’s not healthy. So it’s like once every seven weeks. After all of that, I went home. There was a BigMac and I ate it. Not too sure why, wasn’t exactly hungry. But food makes me feel better. Kind of regretted eating it because it make me feel sick, but oh well.

Then I feel asleep, which I should probably stop doing. I tend to fall asleep after eating, which isn’t good. That and I keep missing dinner, which doesn’t make my mom too happy either.


So recently I’ve been watching a lot of JaidenAnimations. You should definitely check her out! She tells funny stories with cool animations that accommodate it. Here’s my favorite one:


Speaking about accommodating, United Airlines recently just “reaccommodated” one of it’s passengers by forcefully removing him and banging his head on an arm rest. That was pretty fucked up. And then people started digging up his past as a way to justify what the security guards did to the doctor. Like what the fuck? You overbooked a flight and then you fucking fucked up this old doctor who paid for this spot on the plane and forcefully removed him just because you wanted your employees to be on the plane? How about not overbook flights? Also, how is his past relevant to this story? It’s a fucking airline, you don’t fucking forcefully remove people like that. Is that how you treat human beings? You don’t like them so you just fucking yank them out of their plane seat? Okay fam~


I think that’s it for today! Have a nice day fam~

-Ray

same.png

Clay Jensen fam, asking the real questions.

Leave a Reply

