Day 129: Break 3

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. April 10, 2017.

Yet another boring day of Spring Break.

I wish I had something to do 🙂

Lol, instead of catching up on sleep like I should, I’ve been sleeping later and later each night. Last night I slept around 3 AM lol. I don’t advise people to be up that late. What was I doing? Being sad, but that’s irrelevant.

I woke up around 1 PM today lol. I kind of just sat in bed and wondered what in the world was I going to do today. That didn’t go to well, cause like I didn’t know what the fuck I was going to do.

I played some League today, probably the best games I’ve played in awhile. And by the best games, I mean crying hysterically about literally everything. I only play champions that reflect my mood now, you know like Amumu and Gragas. I shall drown myself in tears and alcohol. It’s fun screaming my head off and laughing/crying. Although, playing Amumu 4 games in a row is a bit questionable.

After that, I decided to go outside again. Why do I bother going outside? Because the weather was nice, that’s why :)! Back to the tennis courts, except there were little kids riding their bikes there. What the fuck? Why you gotta ride your bikes in the tennis courts??? So you know, I was debating on whether I should try to practice some hits or just wait until they leave. They didn’t leave so, I just took the risk and started whacking some balls. Whacking balls is fun. It’s a relief, especially when I want to punch someone or something like that.

Then after that, I came home and played some more League. Not much else. I’m so bored lol and I keep saying I’m bored. RIP RIP.

Well, that’s it I guess. Nothing interesting ever happens.

-Ray

Leave a Reply

