Day 128: Break 2

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. April 9, 2017.

Hey, it’s day 2 of this fairly boring Spring Break. I guess it’s only what you make it to be. Too bad I’m not making it into anything. A few more days of boredom and then a few more days of hell. What am I going to do?

I played some more tennis today, alone. Guess its the only thing to do. Then again, what’s the point of practicing if I have no idea what I’m doing. For all I know, I could be doing everything incorrectly.

After that, I just walked around and listened to music. Today was a really nice day. Weather was nice.

Came home and finished the rest of 13 Reasons Why. There’s probably a season two because it ended on a cliff hanger. The first season was okay, I guess. I didn’t really like it. The cinematography was really nice though. The actors were alright, I guess. I’m sad they had to kill Jeff. My boy Jeff! Cry every time.

Was also watching LCS today. Flyquest reverse swept Counter Logic Gaming 3-2.


I have the feeling I should stop trying. I feel like I’m annoying someone. Why is it so hard to talk to someone? Maybe it’s a sign. Maybe I should just leave them alone. Sigh, silly me.

What to do? I don’t know.

I’ll just go cry in a corner and then probably fall asleep.

-Ray

Leave a Reply

