Day 127: Boring

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. April 8, 2017.

Day 1 of Spring Break and I’m already bored as hell.

So I accidently set an alarm last night and ended up waking up at like 5:30 AM and then panicked because I thought I had school or something, but then I realized it was Spring Break lol.

I turned it off and went back to sleep. I woke up a few hours later, preoccupied with something. I hate some dumplings for breakfast, so at least the day started out right.

Then my parents decided to start lecturing me on things that I already know. I really hate it when my parents try to talk to me. They act like I have no idea what’s going on ._.

Fast forward a couple of hours. I was really bored and begged Ziwen to play tennis with me. I really had nothing to do and that was the only thing I thought of. He finally came around and we also asked Tina. We ended up playing tennis for a few. It’s always nice to know that I suck at everything I do. I’m a failure in life. Sigh.

After that, we all went home. I stopped by a Chinese grocery and got myself a Monster. Lol, for some reason they didn’t increase their prices with the soda tax. Hmmm, nice I guess? Don’t drink Monster or any energy drinks peeps, it’s not good for your body. I started feeling drowsy and really tired after drinking a can. Odd, I know. It’s like the reverse effect.

You ever do something and wonder why you even try doing it? Just wondering.

I started watching 13 Reasons Why. I’m trying to binge and catch up.

Everyone is dead today. No one is on. It’s so odd. Like a ghost town in the chat ouo.

Oh well.

-Ray

Leave a Reply

