Day 125: Down

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. April 6, 2017.

Baby are you down, down, down, down, down? Doooooooowwwnnnnnnnnn

Yes, yes I am. I’m always down. Down in the dumps 🙂

Okay… way to start out a post ^_^! Yeah, but today was a bit sadder than regular days. I don’t know for some reason I just felt extra sad today. Especially towards the end of the school day. Weird, it just kind of hit me. Doesn’t make any sense. My life doesn’t make any sense.

Let’s play a game. Take a shot every time I say the word tired, but don’t kill yourself. That’s my job 🙂

So I woke up tired as fuck today. Not too sure why, I slept at like 3:00 ish. I was trying to advance my story short, but the stuff I wrote sound pretty bad. I’m trying to slowly easy my way into the spicy stuff, but it takes a while to get there and I’m impatient as hell. Like I just want to write the spicy stuff, but for the sake of story and character development, I have to write exposition. In other words, it’s going to be a long way until someone tries to commit suicide. I have to make the characters feel important 🙂

I got to school and basically took a nap during advisory. I wish the morning Spanish/French bake sales sold coffee. I would 10/10 buy a cup or two.

During math class we reviewed eclipses. Some person spun and landed on a quick quiz ffs. Luckily we spent the entire class period reviewing for the quiz and we ran out of time. We have it tomorrow, but I don’t have math tomorrow cause of some AP registration thing. Should I study? Nah. I don’t feel like it lol. I’m going to take the risk.

Next was Thursday Physics, my favorite. We didn’t actually learn anything today, it was just a work period to work on our lab. Still my favorite Physics period ^_^! So at like 1 AM today Annica was like: hey yo I found this Riolu figure and I chopped it’s arm off and made a earring out of it and I’m gonna wear it. I saw her Physics class and she was actually wearing the arm of a Riolu action figure lol. Now she just needs the other arm to make a pair. Too bad, she lost the other one.

Then during lunch I was printing out some papers.

In Spanish class, we learned and reviewed superlatives. Oh yeah, a kid named Adam made a controversial statement about the Bible. This guy is literally the definition of comically relief.

Then in Junior Seminar, two people came in to talk about BS degrees. It was kind of interesting, but not my field of interest.

In English class, some people acted out some scenes from Macbeth. Once again, my boy Adam coming in clutch with a fucking katana. Not only that, he likes to do over exaggerated voices. It was funny as hell 🙂 Imagine a weeb + Yasuo.

Then in APUSH class I was just out of it. We watched a video about something, I don’t even remember. I was really tired and felt kind of down too. Not too sure why.

I skipped tennis practice today. I feeling out of it. Not too sure what was wrong.


Okay so I have to fill out this summer leadership program form and I’m looking at the application and I’m already starting to wonder: why am I even applying lol. There’s no way I’m getting in. A requirement is to be a positive role model for the children. LOL. In no way am I a role model. I am the type of person you want to avoid becoming. I am the anti-role model. I doubt I’m getting accepted, but if I do get accepted then well… shit. Pretend to be happy go lucky for a couple of hours. I don’t know. But the chances of me being accepted is like close to none. It involves teaching and children and I hate both. So yeah… What happens, happens.

Still have to answer some of these short answer questions.

I also want to apply for this WHYY Filming Summer Program, however that one costs like 2k if I don’t get a scholarship.


Here’s the sleeping challenge chart btw:

sleepschdulex

I wanted to say something, but I forgot what I was going to say. I guess I’ll just end the post here.

By the way, it was only two shots. Not that bad. Someone want to get margaritas with me or something? A drink or two? Something that will make me forget that I’m a miserable person who can’t seem to find a way to not be a miserable person. Maybe we can visit my favorite bridge and then I’ll catch you on the other side 🙂 Except you won’t be the one falling, I will 🙂

Have a nice day. Go do something fun~

-Ray

notice anything different?

Leave a Reply

