Day 118: DONEZO :0

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. March 30, 2017.

Okay so I may or may not have taken a long ass nap today and I also may or may not have just woken up like 10 minutes ago but I have a shit ton of homework to do and I think it’s best if I did that homework first and come back and edit this later. I have to do my Writing Workshop, Physics lab, Physics homework and also my APUSH workbook and do Spanish homework AND finish my part in my math project. Geez. I was extra tired today, I’m sorry !! Lol I was up at 4 am this morning and got like 2 hours of sleep.

Okay I’m gonna go eat dinner now and start my homework. I’ll be back at like 3 AM !! If not, then I’m sorry. I let you down 😦

-Ray

Hey, it’s your boy at 4:58 AM the next day. Whatever, it’s cool. I’m tired as fuck still. I just finished all my homework and well no point in sleeping because I wake up in 45 minutes anyways so why even bother. My head hurts a bit, but that’s okay. I just pulled an all nighter for the 2nd day in a row. This morning or well last morning I was up until 4 AM trying to solve a stupid math problem and I was getting so frustrated lol. Frustrated beyond belief. It was really annoying. I only got 2 hours of sleep that day. I woke up and felt tired. When I got to my friend’s advisory, I just crashed and was just too tired to do anything but sleep. Lol the 30 minutes I was there, all I did was sleep. Their classroom has nice long tables. Long tables are great to nap on :)!

Lesson learned not really: don’t pull an all nighter and don’t sleep at 4 AM. Simple.

I don’t really remember anything from yesterday besides tennis. I played my first doubles exhibition match against a team that wasn’t that good. They were beginners just like us, but worse. We only played one set and we 6-0’d them. Lol, it feels good to actually be able to play tennis. Just a few weeks ago I was like, wtf am I doing and now I actually feel like I know how to play the game and it’s just a matter of getting better and improving.

Things I need to work on: team communication. There were multiple times where I didn’t tell my partner that I could get said ball and sometimes that costed us the point. Communication is key xd. My serves became more consistent 🙂 Not double faulting every point, so that feels good.

Lol yesterday was the third night I slept past dinner. RIP RIP. I sleep to long when I try to nap and then don’t go to sleep on time when I should.

I’m wondering if I should get a Monster or just go on with the day acting dead as fuck… hmmm

Really not much to say, I can’t think straight right now.

Oh wait, I have to pay for my prom ticket tomorrow. $90 xd! Still waiting for Vivienne to pick a dress :s!

okay that’s all

don’t all nighter okay?

go sleep

i no go sleep

i go do something for 30 mins

-ray

Leave a Reply

