Day 113: Truth or Dare?

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. March 25, 2017.

Okay, I’m back ^_^ Love me some nighttime shenanigans with my friends. Was playing Truth or Dare with my friends because we were bored and being the boring person I am, I went with a truth first and then a dare that I didn’t do because I’m boring as fuck and I don’t let other people pressure me into doing stupid things 😉 Jk, it would have been true though. Don’t worry though, save all the stupid shit for April Fool’s Day ^_^. Then after that, Billy started to troll me and made me call Yibin. He told me to call this strange number lol. RIP. Why you gotta be like that. It’s a good thing I didn’t say anything hehe.

I spent most of the day being unproductive. I woke up at like 8 AM today (which is insane by the way), thinking I was going to play tennis with Tina, but then it got canceled. RIP, oh well. I went back to sleep and woke at 10 AM, ate some breakfast and then waited until like 12 PM to go play some tennis alone. Found myself a court at my local playground. There were two older people there, who seemed pretty decent at tennis. One of them wanted me to play a game but I wasn’t about to get destroyed by these peeps too. So there I was, just practicing serves lol. It was kind of awkward but oh well. I’m not here to impress people, just trying to get better xd. In other words, I don’t have a blonde freshmen girl to impress xd or anyone on that matter. So yeah, basically just spent my time serving balls into AD and deuce court. It started out really slow lol. I would get 1/7 balls into the right court. Then it went to 3/7 and then stayed around 4-5/7. Hmm, today I learn using the continental grip while serving is just so awkward. I find serving balls using the western grip is much easier for some reason. Who knows.

Geez I need a hopper or a human hopper or just a person to feed me balls and pick up balls. Note to all, practicing tennis alone is boring as fuck. Find yourself a partner or something. Geez, I need someone to talk to or to banter with. I can’t look stupid on my own. Lol, there were people playing basketball across the fence and they probably thought I was some kind of weirdo xd.

OH WELL. Maybe if I watch more Prince of Tennis, I’ll get better ^_^! Or maybe I just need a girl to impress xdxd.

Okay moving on.. random question of the day:
Do you like the things you can’t have and once you have them, you lose interest?

A friend asked me this and I thought it was a weird question. Ouo, personal I guess I like the things I can’t have but having them would be nice too. Like instead of not having them, I’ll have them… Win-win. But then again, the things I like are the things I can’t have. Feels bad. Sometimes I wonder why I put myself into that kind of situation xd!

Wanna know a fun fact? I didn’t take a nap today lol. I was so damn tired from 5-8PM but I didn’t take a nap. I just kept myself busy and well eventually the tiredness went away. Odd.

Does anyone find the middle of the night to be the most peaceful time of the day. Lol, must be just me but it’s really nice to have the house so quiet for once. I find it really relaxing ouo.

Tomorrow I have to do a lot of studying rip rip. I have like 3 assessments on Monday. A math quiz, APUSH test, and a Physics quiz.

I felt like today wasn’t as productive as I would have liked it to be, but it’s better than most Saturday’s I’ve had.

Okay I think I’m done for today. I need to find some ways to have fun :0 All my friends live so far away xdxd. How do you have fun? What is fun? What is life?

Alright, that’s all. See you tomorrow. My arm hurts. So does my wrist. I go bye bye. Have a nice day/night/whatever.

-Ray.

one day everything will be fine
just not today
or tomorrow
or any other day

Leave a Reply

