Day 112: Friday :s

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. March 24, 2017.

Geez I’m really getting creative with these titles. Nope, I’m drawing a blank with titles recently 😦 😦 😦

Okay so it’s finally Friday, which is pretty cool. I’m so fucking tired right now but I’m gonna get this done and then go to sleep 🙂 Sounds like a good idea to me haha, except this takes like an hour to gather thoughts xd.

You ever just want to lay in bed and not do anything but stare at the ceiling, contemplating what the fuck is life. me. what is life people? Today I almost got hit by a car because I was texting someone while crossing the road. It’s a shame the car missed though 😦

So today was career day at my school and well all the career options were boring as fuck in my opinion. I was put into 3 workshops: Pottery, Small Business and Engineering. The Pottery one was about a potter showing off his pottery and telling us about his experiences. I fell asleep in this one lol, sorry! I was just tired and it was kind of boring. The Small Business one was about a yarn company called Manos that exports yarn from South America. The yarn was hella soft but it was also expensive as fuck. The last one was an engineer from Boeing. He was pretty entertaining and talked about engineering stuff. I really wish there were other career options, but the other ones were really that much better. I wanted like someone from the film industry or like maybe a video editor or cinematographer or something. Maybe a comp sci person. Overall it was okay, but that’s about it. That was the entire school day.

Then there was tennis practice and I kind of wanted to skip because it was a Friday and I would rather do other things like go out and eat, but I was determined to get better xd So I went and well it was interesting. We practiced ground strokes, backhand, net volleys and serving. We also started playing actual matches. I still suck at serving. I can get it over the net and onto the correct court side, but I can’t get it into the box. Sooooooo hardddddd. Then there’s la natural, Nay. This guy is sooooo goooooood.

Today there were also better players who had to be coached on stuff and they made fun of us less skilled players. Feels bad. Oh well, all people started out bad… unless you’re some kind of natural. The key is improvement lol. I want to get better. I will get better 😉

Then I got a ride home from Anthony, which was pretty cool. Saved me 20 minutes of my life. Thanks hehe! When I got home, I ate some food and then played some MapleSaga. Then I started falling asleep while I was training LOL. I dozed off and never woke up ever again. It was like 7:30 PM when I slept and I woke up at 9:30 xd. At least this wasn’t into the next day.

I played some League today, the first time all week. Lost all the games I played. LOL RIP.

I’m hella tired right now. I should probably go to sleep soon. I’m playing tennis with Tina tomorrow ^_^ which means I have to wake up at like 9AM or something ridiculous like that lol.

So I was scrolling through Twitter earlier and my boy C9 Impact with the flame lol. This is actually funny:

impactflame

RIP Dyrus, he got destroyed xd.

Oh yeah one more thing I forgot to mention, my right arm hurts like hell. I’m not sure what I did, but from my right shoulder down to my wrist area, it hurts so much every time I move it. Like typing right now, it hurts slightly, but like when I try to move it in a greater range of motion, it just hurts like hell 😦 Wonder what happened.

Not to sure what else I can talk about. April is coming. April 1st is coming, my favorite day of the year :^) I look forward to doing some stupid things on April Fool’s Day 🙂

Okay I should probably go now. Have a nice day! Or a mediocre one. Or a terrible one. Or which ever day you prefer.

-Ray

Leave a Reply

