Day 99: SATs

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. March 11, 2017.

Oh boy. So today I took the SATs and well, I’m not too sure how I feel about the test. I woke up at 5:30 AM. Made myself some honey tea and then left the house. Got there like extra early. Got there around 7:00 AM, when the test didn’t even start until like an hour from then. So I kind of just sat there in the lobby waiting and chatting it up with my friends who all happened to be in different locations.

I was hella nervous. I didn’t study that much for the test at all. Literally going in blind. Feels great man! So yeah, I waited and people started to fill in and well, there wasn’t a single person I knew there.

They didn’t start seating us until like 8 AM. Instructions took another hour. Test began at 9AM. There were five sections, Reading, Writing, Math, Math, Essay.

Reading and Writing were tricky. Math was easier than I thought. Essay was what the fuck am I even writing lol.

I finished around 1:40 PM. Was really tried. Testing for that long is so tiring.

I came home and fell asleep for a really long time.

Yeah that was about it for today. Terrible day. Didn’t feel like doing anything. I cry.

Okay I go now. Cry. 😦

-Ray, the one and only crying sunflower~

Leave a Reply

