Day 93: Boring weekend part 2 – I feel bad xd

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. March 5, 2017.

I feel bad. Why do I feel bad? Well that’s because I’m being carried in my Spanish project. Like hard carried. My partner, the punmaster herself Jackie, is hard carrying me through this project. Feels bad. The difference in our Spanish skill is incredible. She’s too good for me 😦 I’m over here struggling to form sentences and sit while she’s knocking out 6 future tense verbs in one slide! Amazing! I’m trying my best to contribute to the project but damn, it’s really hard 😦 Rip Rip. Sorry fam!

I went out to buy a racquet today, except I knew nothing about racquets so I had to do some research. Racquets are really expensive! Especially the good quality ones. I ended up buying the most basic beginner racquet. Costed $30, oh well. I don’t know why I decided to join tennis. I have no experience in the sport. I’m literally going into it blind. Not sure if this is a good idea or not. This could either turn out to be a fairly good experience or the shittiest experience of my life. Who knows xd. Season starts on Tuesday!

Today I procrastinated way too much. I have like 2 quizzes tomorrow. One in APUSH and one in Spanish. I have to memorize all 45 presidents and also master the future and conditional tense. I also have math hw to do. I got back my physics quiz. I thought I got a hundred but I got a 23/24. I wonder what I got wrong. I’m going to be so pissed off if it’s something like I put the wrong unit or something. That happened before, it’s tilting!

I guess I’m going to start my homework now LOL. I’m so fucked xd. Why do I do this to myself? So stupid…

Oh well…

-Ray, the one and only stupid sunflower~

Leave a Reply

