Day 92: boring week end part 1

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post! March 4, 2017.

Today I slept a lot. When I say I slept a lot, I mean I slept A LOT. I woke up around 10:30 AM and still felt really tired. After eating breakfast, I worked on the short essay which my English teacher roasted me on. I didn’t think my essay was too bad but of course that’s just me being me.

After awhile, I got bored so I started playing some MapleStory. Recently, I’ve been playing a lot of MapleSage, old school maplestory private server. It’s v83, pre big bang. It’s kind of fun I guess. It gives me something to do.

After doing that for awhile, I felt really tired. It was around 2 pm and I was like: “I really have nothing better to do and I am really tired,” so like an idiot, I decided to take a “nap.” I slept for 2 more hours lol.

The rest of the day I really didn’t do anything. I spent a lot of time chatting with some interesting people talking about promposal set ups. When you convinced one person to do it but the other person is avoiding the question like the plague. Lol I’m such a great friend! Peer pressure my friend to ask another girl hehe.. Zoey has to happen 100%. xd.

You know when people keep making puns and you’re just like: “Please stop making puns, they’re so bad!” Yeah…. Jackie’s puns suck xd! Make it stop xd.

I still need to go and buy a racket for tennis. I guess I’ll do that tomorrow. Along with all the other homework I probably should get done.

I should really do something about these boring weekends.

Oh well~

-Ray, the one and only boring sunflower~

Leave a Reply

