Day 89: March 1st

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog. March 1, 2017.

Today is March 1st! HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIVIENNE!~ Hope you had a wonderful day competing in Science Olympiad.

It’s March, wow. The third month of the new year. Only 3.5 more months of school left, yay! Hopefully the weather gets a bit better to the point where it’s always around 70 degrees.

Anyways, today was a sad day. So today I had a precalc test which I dreaded. I was struggling during this chapter and half the time I didn’t know what the fuck I was doing. So last night/early this morning I decided to try super hard and I was study and teaching myself 6 sessions of trig proofs, law of sine/cosine and yeah… Apparently all that work was pointless because when I actually got the test, I blanked out. I didn’t know what to do. I saw a proof and I was like: fuck. I tried to solve them but I would be like off by a bit. I don’t know, it was not a good time. I felt like I failed big time. Like super big time. Like holy shit what am I going to do about my math grade. Sigh. There was that. I wish I was better at math 😦

Started working on the new Spanish presentation project today. Ecotourism, interesting. We got Venezuela as our country so that’s pretty good. Still have to work on that tonight.

Had a physics quiz today that I completely forgot. I remembered during Spanish, the period right before physics. Good thing it was super easy, another 100 for me (I think).

I have to finish my draft of this English short essay and I still haven’t written my birthday card yet lol.

Today was another average day I guess. Nothing really cool happened. A bunch of people were absent today for Science Olympiad. Too bad no one won any 1st places. Feels bad.

Yeah I can’t really think about anything to talk about right now. My mind is distracted with the homework I need to finish. Taking naps when I get home is probably not the best idea. Oh yeah, I’m getting better. Still a bit sick, but not feeling like complete trash anymore. That’s good.

Well, I’ll see you tomorrow where I will hopefully be a bit more organized than today. But until then, have a nice day!

-Ray, the one and only sunflower~

Leave a Reply

