Day 86: Insert Title

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. February 26, 2017.

Today I struggled to get out of bed, which is kind of weird considering how I went to sleep fairly earlier yesterday/this early morning. I feel asleep around 1 AM. For some reason, I just felt extra tired and was knocked out cold. Slept for like 10 hours, which I guess is okay. The problem with waking up so late in the day is wasting all those hours I could have used to do other things.

Today wasn’t an eventful day. In fact, I procrastinated for most of the day. I did like 3 chapters worth of SAT prep work in one sitting which almost killed me. It’s so boring to sit and do prep work.

I have so many things due tomorrow yet I haven’t started on any of them. I still need to do math homework, english homework, spanish homework, physics homework and study for APUSH.

I was hoping that my math teacher would forget to post math homework so I could skip it but she did, which sucks. My physics teacher uploaded test grades and I got a 98 on that last test. The one that I started studying for at 2 am and stopped at 3 am lol. Also the one were I’m pretty sure I fucked up on entering numbers in a calculator. I got something wrong and I’m pretty sure it’s the last question because I got some super small answer.

Lol today I spent some time watching drone footage for some reason. I want a DJI Phantom 3 Standard, but they’re like $500 and well I ain’t got the money for that. I also want a GoPro Hero 5 Session and that’s like $300. On top of that, I want a bike, which is like 150-200$. So many things that I want, but I can’t have any of them.

Random question but do people really need tea bags that look like goldfish? Just wondering…

Since I have a lot of homework to finish and since I really don’t have anything to talk about and since nothing really happened, I’m just going to cut it short. I’m sorry. The weekend is never really eventful unless something happens lol.

-Ray, the one and only sunflower~

Leave a Reply

