Day 80: President’s Day

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. February 20, 2017.

Why do we get off on President’s Day. Just wondering~ I literally have no idea why President’s Day is an actual holiday. Apparently it’s suppose to celebrate Washington’s birthday but okay. Not complaining, just curious xd.

By the way, never do your homework last minute. It’s never a good idea and most of the time it’s a recipe for disaster. It’s a good thing I fucking love disasters, considering how my life is a big disaster after another xd!

I have to read this stupid book called Mona in the Promised Land and it has to be the most boring book I have ever read in a while. It’s so fucking boring. Putting me to sleep 99% of the time. Ugh, why can’t I read interesting books for English class? I decided to read the longest chapter of the book last minute and it’s taking forever. I’m a slow reader xdxd.

I also have to do physics homework too and I’m struggling to stay awake 😦 This book is really putting me to sleep. I think I found a foolproof way of falling asleep on time now!

Earlier today I saw a tweet about people being outraged that NightcoreReality makes 180 something dollars per month on her Patreon. They’re all like: “WOW I CAN’T BELIEVE SHE’S MAKING 180 DOLLARS A MONTH BY INCREASING THE SPEED OF SONGS AND SHIT.”

Now I’m biased as fuck on the topic because I love me some nightcore. I love me some fast paced songs. Like come on, don’t you sometimes wish some songs were just a bit faster in tempo? No? Just me 😦 Why you gotta be hating on Nightcore? Just because you ain’t making $180 a month doesn’t mean you have to bash the entire genre. That’s right, I said genre. Does that trigger you? xd. I don’t know, I don’t think it’s such a big deal. If her fans want to give her money, then so be it.

Yeah that about it. It’s 11:20 PM and I’m the phone with a friend right now, so yeah.
I’m going to end it here.

EDIT: Okay so I’m back and it’s like 1:06 AM geez. I leave you with this question: Should you feel bad for people who can’t even help themselves? Kind of ironic but oh well.

-Ray, the and only sunflower~

Leave a Reply

