Day 79: literally nothing happened today

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. February 19, 2017.

Sophomores are weird. I was playing league with two of them and they are weird as fuck. Lol, it’s kind of weird and uncomfortable when they say they want to fuck some of my female friends ouo. Umm yeah.. okay.

???????????????????????????

Okay anyways… today was such a nice day. The weather was lovely af, like a spring day. It was 70 degrees ouo! 70 degress on a winter day! Insane~ Yes, I know… “Gasp! Ray actually went outside?!” Yeah me too. Some things came in and I had to go pick them up so yeah, hello outside my old friend. I don’t think I really did anything else so yeah.

Yeah my life is boring. Nothing happened. This is one sad post.
Maybe tomorrow will be more interesting, but I doubt it. I’m debating on whether to talk about that whole PewDiePie vs Wall Street Journal drama. Then again, it’s controversial so I should probably not. I don’t know. There isn’t anything going on so yeah.

I guess that’s it for today.

-Ray, the one and only boring sunflower~

 

 

Leave a Reply

