Day 78: Editting

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post! February 18, 2017.

Don’t go to sleep at 3 am peeps! ._. You’ll never wake up.

What did I do today? Lol, I literally spent the entire day trying to make an AMV to BTS – Save Me using Re:Zero episodes lol. Needless to say, I don’t think it came out that well. I think it’ a lot better than my first attempt but that’s not saying much. Spent like 7 hours and only got 1 min and 40 secs worth of stuff.

Need some more knowledge on transitions and stuff and making things flow a bit better. Like I have ideas but I have no idea how to execute them :0 I like the first 12 seconds though xd. It’s probably the only thing I like about it. Oh well, I’ll get better one day. That’s basically what I did the entire day but this isn’t enough to cover a blog post so I’ll talk about some things that happened yesterday that I left out lol.

So yesterday I got my friend to watch Kimi No Na Wa (Your Name). It’s probably one of the best animated films I have ever seen. Anyways he was watching it and it was pretty funny how he reacted. He went from: “This is boring” to “Noooooooooooooooooooooo!” in 20 minutes lol. He got confused a lot because I think he analyzed it too much instead of enjoying what was going on. Then he said that the end was terrible but it was still right in the feels (which I don’t understand how it’s terrible then…). Now he thinks that bae is someone who is 3 years older than him xdxd.

You should definitely go see Kimi No Na Wa if you haven’t watched it yet! I can’t wait till it hits the theaters. I want to go watch it when it comes out 🙂 April 7, 2017, mark the date! Come watch it with me :s Subbed version of course! Can’t wait!

Speaking about movies, going to see the Great Wall this Friday. Still have no idea what’s it about besides being about the Great Wall of the Motherland but yeah, hopefully it’s good…

Tomorrow I need to do all of my homework as well as write these lovely peer evaluation letters for my lovely group members 🙂 Ha.

Okay, that’s all I can think of right now. Have a nice day peeps~

-Ray, the one and only sunflower~

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

