Day 73: Stay Woke!

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. February 13, 2017!

Ayy, got the date right on the first try this time šŸ™‚

Okay I’m going to try my best to write this as quickly as possible before I fall asleep again. I am dead tired right now but still have a heap of homework to do. Lol… I keep making poor decisions and complaining about them. How do I avoid the trap of falling asleep for several hours when I come home lol, on top of procrastinating for a couple more hours. Man I suck!

Alrighty, today was Monday and all Mondays suck. It’s just a law. Today I had a quick quiz in precalc and it was the easiest problem except…….. (CAPSLOCK INCOMING) I FUCKING COPIED THE PROBLEM INCORRECTLY. OMG I HATE MYSELF SO MUCH šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦ I KNOW HOW TO DO THIS SHIT BUT I COPIED THE PROBLEM DOWN INCORRECTLY AND WHILE TRYING TO SOLVE IT I WAS LIKE: “WAIT WHY IN THE WORLD CAN’T I SOLVE THIS PROBLEM? WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?” LIKE I KNOW HOW TO DO THIS SHIT BUT TRAGEDY HAPPENED QQ! IT’S SO TILT WORTHY… INSTEAD OF WRITING TANX + SECX = COSX/ (1-SINX), I WROTE TANX + SECX = COSX/ (1-SECX). AM I KIDDING MYSELF?!!?!?!?! HOW CAN I MAKE SUCH A STUPID MISTAKE LIKE THAT??? HONESTLY SUPER UNLUCKY šŸ˜¦ FEELSBAD UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Don’t miscopy your problems for quick quizzes, me to you. Save yourself from the tilt. Sigh… I was staring at this problem like: “There is no way they equal each other. How the fuck do they equal each other?” Great way to start the day!

So of course after class, I went crying to Lincoln about how dumb I was making such a stupid mistake. He just made fun of me xd and bullied me xd. Feels even worse.


More tragedy. So my local clinic decided to reconstruct and since they’re rebuilding, they now have newer shorter hours. They don’t offer after school hours anymore and they close at 4pm. This day is just not my day. I’m not sure how exactly I’m suppose to make it in time for an appointment any day of the week if they close at 4pm. Maybe an appointment at 3:30 I don’t know. Ahhhhhhhhhh, why am I so unlucky šŸ˜¦ Lady luck is not smiling my way xd.


My new favorite places to sleep aside from my bed and classrooms are none other than the train and the bus ride going home. The amount of people waking me up at the last stop of train ride is ridiculous. Lol, I don’t wait up at the final stop xdxd.

After experiencing tragedies with making a doctor’s appointment, I came home and plopped on my bed. I didn’t go to sleep lol. Didn’t do homework either. I didn’t start homework until like 8:30 and as I trying to read Mona in the Promised Land (the worst book in history by the way), I kept falling in and out of sleep. Super annoying by the way. I would be reading for a few minutes and then I would be gone and then I would be back and end up reading the same line several times šŸ˜¦ UGH! Why do I get so sleepy at the worst times possible yet I’m wide awake at 2am. Makes. No. Sense. Fam.


Oh yeah. Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day, not really that special to me since I don’t have a girlfriend xd. But….. I had a great idea for a Valentine’s Day video that I sadly won’t do because I’m too lazy. So it starts out with me making self deprecating jokes. Then goes into me pulling a bouquet of roses out of nowhere and I start to eat chocolate all by myself. Then I just start calling some female friends and tell them an elaborate story and awkwardly ask them if they would like some roses. Although that exchange might be awkward as fuck, I think it would make for one hilarious video šŸ™‚ Maybe next year~

Oh yeah, today my friend Margaret lost her voice. Hehe, she sounds better that way xdxd. No more ear deafening screams hehe. No but seriously, she sounded like prepuberty on crack. Feels bad. Hopefully she gets better. Although, one does wonder… how much succ succ has she been doing xdxd.


Okay that is all peeps. I shall go finish my homework and not sleep tonight~

-Ray, the one and only sleepless sunflower~

Leave a Reply

