Day 70: SALTY RANT INCOMING!

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post! February 10, 2017.

After writing so many of these I feel like the quality just keeps going down and down. Not to mention I get really tired of writing these lol. Oh well, I’m committed. One day, I’ll get to look back and see what I did for however long I do this.

Today is Friday! Yay, it’s finally Friday. Papa bless~

I’m so tired, yet I can’t fall asleep.

Today my precalc teacher spent half the class talking about writing letters to our principal. She was all like: “If you guys aren’t happy with your situation, then write a letter to your principal.” Yeah, well unfortunately it is too late for that. Most of the complains came from the fact that a test we all took in 6th grade determined whether or not we belonged in the dumb math or the smart math. Unluckily, I was in the dumb math 😦 This would be a good reason why I’m really dumb. Then again there are so really smart people in dumb math so I guess I have no excuses. Anyways, my teacher was like: “Go write those letters!” and I’m just like: “It’s kind of late for that you know. Next year I’ll be a senior and this would all be behind me. Pointless now and I could honestly careless about the younger generation.” While I do think it is a bit unfair a stupid test that we didn’t even get to see the scores of determined our math level for the rest of our middle school/high school life, telling us to go write letters to our principal doesn’t benefit us. You’re telling the wrong bunch of students this. We’re literally gone after next year. Can’t wait too. I’m sick of this school. I met some wonderful people here that I wouldn’t trade for anything but still, going to the same school for 8 years straight gets tedious. I don’t like doing the same routine over and over again. What sucks is I’ve never been in the classes where all my friends are in. For example, my childhood friend Billy. I only been in his class once in my life and that was in Kindergarten. So yeah back to the point. I enjoyed her wasting like half the class period. I don’t know, my math teacher is very preachy. Not sure if this is a pregnant thing or just her personality but learning towards just her personality. It gets annoying, sometimes… all the time. Not to mention, she is very cringy… all the time. If there’s one thing I don’t like about teachers; it’s when they’re cringy. Makes it unbearable. So there was that. I just realized this was a big block of text… oh well enjoy!

Then in APUSH class had some technical difficulties. The projector was all blue and messed up. Quality education 🙂 😦 I kept getting bullied in class. Two people kept taking my pencil. That’s not nice xdxd.

Rule of thumb: Make sure to add xd after something to let everyone it’s not that serious xd.

You know what’s funny? I’ve come full circle. I used to use “XD” but now I used “xd”. Oh how times have changed. You might be wondering what’s the difference between “XD” and “xd”. Well one is more happier than the other one, which reflects the time period. When I was like 7-8th grade, I was much happier than I am now, 10-11th grade. I miss the simpler times. Growing up sucks. Responsibilities, my worst enemigo. Life is hard. Wish I had some kind of cool talent like being able to play music or draw. People who have artistic talent are really cool.

Oh one more thing: 1 bucc for a succ xd – Lincoln

Tea Party! My favorite club that I look forward to every single week. So today had some Earl Grey, which was pretty cool except for the fact that tragedy happened. So I got a new cup but this cup is really tall and well Earl Grey is only suppose to steep for 2-3 minutes, so after 3 minutes, I tried to take out the tea bag but… I couldn’t. I tried using straws/sporks but it didn’t work. Then other people tried to get the tea bag out, which lead to the spork falling into the cup. Oh yeah, I love my tea with the taste of plastic. Then some more people tried to get the spork out. So many people touching my cup 😦 Not sure if it was safe to drink. It was kind of bitter. Oh well. I hope I don’t get sick from the maybe 3-4 pairs of hands that tried to get the tea bag out but failed. A person jokingly said if I got sick then I would be able to catch up on my sleep. True, but being sick is too much of a hassle. Knowing me, I’ll end up having to do another 1on1 with Mrs. Gentlesk xd. During tea party Damon (think that’s his name) was wondering if he should take APUSH and he was like: “But I don’t want to do Cemetery” and I overhear this and me being obnoxiously and sarcastically loud I’m like: “CEMETERY? I LOVE CEMETERY! MY FAVORITE PROJECT EVER! YOU SHOULD TOTALLY DO APUSH xdxd.” This was done in front of the one and only Yibin xd. I’m a sore loser and I’m still bitter. We still have a website to harsh out. I still have that 5 page MLA essay to write about him. Wish I could just site my video jajajajaja.

I even wrote my play about Cemetery. Of course I changed everyone’s names around hehe. Same old salty me 🙂

“It’s a play, not a rant Ray” – Lincoln 2k17

Took a quiz in Spanish. I felt like I should of studied more. Hmmmm. The warm up was talking about if there was no more water in my city, what would I do? I jokingly was like: we should go to Flint, Michigan because they have some fucked up water quality. I thought that was funny :s I really want an excuse to leave my home city. I want to explore, travel around, feel anew. Stuff like that. I honestly need some inspiration in my life. It is dead boring.

After school there was a tennis meeting. I decided to join tennis to become an official bench warmer 🙂 Although apparently in Junior year there can’t be bench warmers hmm… There were a lot of people who showed up so I don’t know if I’ll get in or not. I don’t have any experience so that doesn’t help. I just want to try new things I guess. I’m sort of angry at myself for missing an opportunity to do film stuff with WHYY, that seems really interesting. Ugh ugh. I want to be a better filmmaker/video editor. Impress people with my flashy flashy bling bling xdxd. I still have to get a racquet. Not sure which ones are good or not. Hmmm.

I walked to Chinatown today but I ended up not getting anything because I noticed I spent a lot of money recently. I’m broke and gotta save up if I want to purchases some of the ideas off my wishlist 🙂

I need a haircut ouo. My hair is awfully long.

Valentine’s Day is coming up. Gotta get a special someone some roses and chocolate 😉 Jk, I don’t have a special someone. Too expensive 🙂 I wonder how many people are going to prompose on Valentine’s Day. Seems too cliche to be honest. xdxd.

A friend’s birthday is also coming up, so I gotta save some money for that xdxd. Legend has it that the “Lost Cause” was a hoax to get my hopes and dreams up 😦


Okay so this was suppose to be a salty post, so here’s the salt. Prepare yourself for all caps xdxd.

I AM SERIOUSLY SICK OF THESE GARBAGE PLAYERS IN MY LEAGUE OF LEGENDS RANKED GAMES. I’M HONESTLY SICK OF WINNING LANE 90% OF THE TIME YET STILL LOSING THE GAME BECAUSE MY TEAM IS FULL OF IDIOTS WHO DON’T KNOW WHAT THEY’RE DOING AND RUNNING AROUND LIKE A BUNCH OF HEADLESS CHICKENS. ALL GAMES ARE EITHER: I FEED AND WE LOSE (WHICH IS ACTUALLY NOT THAT COMMON) OR MY TEAM FEEDS AND WE LOSE (WHICH IS LITERALLY EVERY OTHER GAME). I JUST PLAYED A GAME WITH A YASUO PLAYER WHO WAS LITERALLY THE EMBODIMENT OF YASUO STEREOTYPES. NOT ONLY DID HE FEED HIS ASS OFF IN MIDLANE, THIS PERSON WOULD NEVER GROUP WITH US. I DON’T KNOW WHY BUT THIS PERSON KEPT SPLIT PUSHING. LIKE WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SPLIT PUSHING?????? YOU CAN’T EVEN 1V1 ANYONE ON THAT TEAM. WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK! JUST GROUP WITH THE REST OF US, WIN A TEAMFIGHT AND WIN THE GAME!!!!!!!! SIMPLE!!!!!!! EXCEPT THIS YASUO WAS LIKE: NOPE HERPA DERP!!!!!!!! LOOOOOOOOOK ATTTTTTTTT MEEEE I’M YASUO AND I’M FEEDING AND I LIKE TO MAKE MY TEAM LOSE BECAUSE I’M AN ASSHOLE WHO DOESN’T KNOW HOW TO COOPERATE WITH OTHER PEOPLE WHO ARE ACTUALLY TRYING TO WIN THE GAME xdxdxdxd. BECAUSE OF THIS FUCKER, I DEMOTED BACK TO SILVER III 😦 FEELS BAD MAN. UGH UGH.

okay I’m done. I go zzz now. Have a nice day! Bless me with some wins please! Or some good teammates 😦

-Ray, the one and only salty af sunflower~

 

Leave a Reply

