Day 69: Snow Day

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. February 9, 2017.

To my surprise, it snowed today. If you told me that it would go from 60 degree weather to snowing in a couple of hours, I wouldn’t believe you. In fact, I didn’t really think it would snow or snow that much at all. It was raining at like 1 in the morning. Then I woke up and there was snow xd.

They wasn’t much of it. By the time I woke up, half of it was already melted. Oh well, I enjoyed the snow day. Catch up on some sleep even though I went to bed at 2 am… again.

Now you might be wondering what I did on this glorious snow day. Well, you might not be wondering but I’m telling you anyways ._.

Okay so first and foremost, I registered for the March SATs xd. Big test in a month. Got to study and do well. If I get a good score, I’ll get whatever I want so :^) there’s motivation to study and do well. Not saying I don’t already have motivation to do well. I have to do well or else I’m going to be a failure in life and that’s no bueno.

Besides that, I spent most of the day being tilted as fuck. And I mean tilted as FUCK. Here is a lovely picture to explain exactly how titled I was today:

xddd.png

Your boy with the 7 ranked game loses. 7 LOSES IN A ROW xdxd. In all 7 games my team was sus as fuck. How am I suppose to win a game when an Orianna is one shotting everyone? Or when bot lane does 0 damage? Or when your jungler decides to farm the entire game and not gank lanes. I’m surprised I didn’t demote yet. 7 loses fam. Tragedy.

Yeah but besides that not much happened. I couldn’t really go outside since it was snowing and all and it’s hella cold outside too.


Do you ever just watch something and suddenly get an insane amount of inspiration? No just me? Suddenly I want a GoPro, a bike and a place with a nice view. I don’t know why, but I just do.

Today my friends were talking about life again. “What do you want to do when you grow up?” I don’t know. I need a calling. Something.


I have to go finish homework so I’ll end it here.

Have a nice day ^_^ Tomorrow is Friday! Tea Party day!

-Ray, the one and only indecisive sunflower~

Leave a Reply

