Day 68: Clutch

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another blog post. February 8, 2017.

Hmmm. Today was a nice day weather wise. It was like 60 degrees, nice breeze and good amount of sunlight. To think that it’s going to snow tomorrow is crazy.

As for the actual day, it’s pretty much the same old same old. Probably the most interesting thing that happen was when Mr. Lebold got mad when one of his favorites lied to him. Instead of going to the bathroom, she went to the lunchroom and got an ice cream sandwich and ate it in the front of him. He seemed tilted. Don’t do my man Christopher “Thicc” Lebold dirty like that xdxd.

I have no idea what I’m doing in Physics class anymore. I started out the quarter with an L and I’m pretty sure I’m going to keep it too. I don’t really understand electric charge. I mean I do and at the same time I don’t. It’s complicated xd. Comparing charges and finding the distances of the charges and stuff like that is too extra. What are charges doing on a coordinate plane anyways 😦

I have a Physics test/quiz (not even sure) coming up on Friday, which I’m going to fail. Boo-hoo! How do I get good? Guess by studying more :s

After school I was hungry so I decided to walk to Chinatown. The weather was so nice, it was kind of irresistible ^_^ Got myself some peanut butter noodles. Everyday is a great day to eat peanut butter noodles. Except for Friday because they’re closed on that day (tragic). I actually wanted to find that curry place in Chinatown but I’m broke so maybe next time.


People keep telling me to go see a doctor; I don’t know why. It’s either that or take sleeping pills. Lol is this what happens when you tell people you have trouble falling asleep at night xd. I mean going to sleep at 2-3 am in the morning seems so regular now. I don’t know. I don’t want to take meds. Knowing me, I’ll probably OD and you’ll find me dead one day xd.

Literally everyone’s like: go see a doctor. First my English teacher after roosting me for falling asleep, then my friend and then my other friend who likes to hook people up with over the counter meds lol..


For some reason, today I decided to play 6 games of League of Legends. INSANE! On a school day lol, 6 games. I’m crazy. The good news is at least I made it up a division lol. Finally Silver II, took two promos to make it. The sad truth in silver elo games, my team sucks a lot. If I don’t get Riven, I literally become useless and feed. If I get Riven, then my team feeds xd.

Playing 6 games of League of Legends is a very bad decision and I was hoping it would snow tomorrow and I would get school canceled. Well I don’t have to hope anymore because school is canceled xd. Yay! Bad decision nullified. Now I just got to get this homework done and call it a day.


Alright, I’ll end it here. Gotta go finish this homework and study a bit. Good bye peeps~

-Ray, the one and only sleepy little sunflower~

Leave a Reply

