Day 62: I Fell Asleep AGAIN :(

I fell asleep… AGAIN

This is not the way to start off the new month xd

How does this keep on happening? I don’t even remember being sleepy. The last thing I remember was reading my book Mona in the Promised Land and then I sort of just black out. Then the next time I open my eyes, 3 hours passed by…

3 hours passed by, what the fuck. I’m so screwed! I have to finish doing English and also have to study for physics.

Sigh.

I’ll come back to this when I’m done. Sorry guys. I’m such a let down :(!
I honestly don’t even understand how I fell asleep.

Feelsbad.

Well, I shall go take a shower and not get any sleep tonight.

Bye, bye

-Ray, the one and only sunflower~

Leave a Reply

