Day 53: Huh?

On the 23rd day of New Years my lover gave to me: an umbrella for this ugly stormy weather. Thanks fam, appreciate it!

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another daily nightly blog post of the day! January 23, 2017.

It rained a lot today. I mean a lot. You know what song I like to listen to when it rains? Rain by BTS! Take a listen ~

Today is a Monday and like every single Monday in all of the Mondays that ever Monday’d, I didn’t want to get out of bed. It’s Monday, come on now. There’s nothing to look forward to. It’s guaranteed to be a terrible day.

I keep waking up later and later than usual, which sucks. Getting out of bed can be so hard sometimes, especially when I sleep kind of late. This morning I took the longest time to decide whether I should eat a corn dog or have a bowl of cereal. I like both but like, which one should I chose? Hard stuff… ended up going with the corn dog and brew myself some tea. Just an excuse to get my daily dose of caffeine.

Let’s skip to math class. We learned about inverse of some trig functions. So today some of us made the joke that she should just take leave since she’s pregnant and all and she always says she’s tired and shit and I guess she got offended because she replied with the good old, “Would you guys honestly enjoy not learning for a long extended period of time? Like seriously, there are people out there who don’t even have this opportunity of education so shut the fuck up you ungrateful children!” (Obviously not what she said but close enough). Again, chill. Stop trying to guilt trip us just because we made a joke. It was a joke okay, a joke. Nothing to take personal. You didn’t have to get so deep just because we’re like: hey I don’t want to see you for like 5 months. I swear if she brings up people who would kill for my education one more time ._.

Then physics. It was physics, not much going on.

Lunch was mediocre.

Spanish was Spanish. Got back my multiple choice part. The front side looked good. The back side looked like someone got murdered. It was probably me. Spanish class still gives me anxiety because I can never answer questions to the fulliest ability. Sometimes I feel like I let my teacher down 😦 I mean I probably do.

Gym class I learned the swing. I’m an uncoordinated monkey. What else is new? It was kind of fun I guess.

APUSH class we talked about the Women’s March that occurred on Saturday. It was pretty cool.

English class we talked about Jewish people, oppression, racism.. you name it. It was okay I guess. Listening to how people think about those subjects was neat I guess.

Then came the tragedy. The rain. Holy shit was it raining hard today. So much goddamn rain. It was cold, rainy and windy. The triumvirate of disaster. I feel like I would get sick from rainy weather. I would be that person.. sad.

I came home and like a diligent person I worked on my Cemetery. I started to write out the Historical Perspective but there’s so much of it that I didn’t finish today. I spent a good chunk of my time today working on it. I’m sad to see that my group doesn’t exist at all 😦 I’m trying my hardest not to do this on the weekend. I don’t want to fucking stay up all night doing this when it is possible to do a little bit each night. ugh ugh ugh ugh get me out of here

I’m kind of in a rush right now so I guess I’ll just end it here. I still have to do homework lol, spent so much time doing Cemetery that I didn’t do regular homework.

Smile 🙂 or frown 😦 either one is good ^_^

-Ray, the one and only sunflower~

Leave a Reply

