Day 39: I’m Early This this time :^)

On the 8th day of New Year’s my lover gave to me: a CD containing my favorite song “Bring Me To Life.” ^_^ Wake me up (wake me up inside)!

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another daily blog of the day. January 8, 2017. This time I’m early. I actually have homework to do but since I almost forgot for the past two days, I’m going to try to get this one up earlier and then go finish my homework.

Sigh, I don’t know why I go to sleep so late. I keep waking up super late on the weekends, which sucks because I’m losing valuable time that I could be using to do other things. Woke up 12 again LUL. After eating breakfast, I spent 1.5 hours watching live performances of BTS. I don’t even know why, I was just in the mood. I like their rendition of Rainism.

Then I told myself I was gonna go to the library again to find that obituary but I ended up spending too much time on Reddit lol. At around 2:30 I got hungry again so I made myself some instant ramen. Let me tell you, nothing is better than a bowl of instant ramen. That stuff always makes me happy, especially the spicy kind. Also, I really like the korean noodles ^_^ They’re much thicker which gives them a nice texture. I like my noodles aldente. Too bad they’re so unhealthy 😦 Eating too much will make you/me fat and we don’t want that. So eat in moderation, but I eat it all the time lol. Sometimes I wonder how I’m not overweight considering how much junk food I eat. It actually surprises me how I’m actually under weight for my height lol.

Then I made that trek to the library again. This time it wasn’t as bad because there wasn’t snow flying in my face but it was still hella cold. Saw a friend there.

Let me tell you right now, I never found that obituary 😦 So sad. I looked through a newspaper from May 1915 but no luck. I also hate looking through microfilm, it’s the most eye-straining and tedious process ever. It give me a huge headache 😦 Not worth since I didn’t even find anything. At least when you find something, the trade off is you found something lol.

Then I went home and well procrastinated some more. I got super hungry waiting for dinner. I don’t know for some reason, I like to watch food videos whenever I’m hungry. It’s so weird because it only makes me hungrier 😦 I like to watch competitive eaters, it’s fun ^_^ They eat so much and eat so fast, like my boy Matt Stonie and Furious Pete.

When I finally got around to doing homework, it was too late lol. I decided to do math homework, which wasn’t even due tomorrow and kind of regret it because I still have this husky APUSH workbook to do. >_> Remember the last time I said I had a husky one where I threw out a number like 50 questions? I lied, this one is actually closer to 50 ahhhhh. Kill me now ^_^

Oh, I have an important question to ask. If someone spends 22 hours to write only 2 sentences, does that mean that person worked for 22 hours? Ouo, just wondering. You know, in case that person claims to be working more than he actually is. I mean I could fall asleep on a document too ^_^

I think that’s it. I need to go back to doing my APUSH and going to sleep early. You want to know something weird, I never sleep through my school day alarms but whenever I set an alarm for the weekend, I never hear it. xd

Silly Quote of the Day:

sqotd8sqotd9

Lol Albert asking the real questions here. Huh people actually use warm milk for hot chocolate? I just use hot water LOL. Hot milk takes too long to make xD! I add like a splash of milk at the end to make it creamier ^_^ Am I weird? Probably 😦

-Ray, the one and only weird sunflower~

you know what I haven’t had in a while? chipotle. i’m hungry again lol.

 

 

Leave a Reply

