Day 27: I Hate Cemetery

On the 27th day of Christmas my lover gave to me: a shovel so I can go bury myself in the dirt 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 send help fam ~.~

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to the “oh whoops I really almost forgot this time” post of the day. It’s almost the end of the year. Yay or nay?

Not much actually happened today, so I’ll try to keep it as short as possible.

Went from making progress to making backwards progress sigh. Why do I keep going to sleep at 3 am. Ouo sleeping late out of habit is bad. Woke up at like 12:30 pm 😦 I’m slowly turning into Margaret gg

Spent some time trying to find some more information on my cemetery person. Went to the library for a couple of hours. Didn’t really find much at all. I now know that my person was born in Virginia and somewhere along the line he moved to Philadelphia but besides that I don’t know much.

God, I really had this cemetery project. It’s so fucking extra… like why??? What’s the point of choosing the most obscure people??? Whyyyyyyyyyyyyy? If he did nothing big in his life then how the fuck am I suppose to find information on him? How the fuck am I suppose to write a 10 page single spaced paper on him? Literally all our group has is one obituary, ugh ugh. Feels bad. It’s like they want to see how good we can bs our paper O______O!

Speaking about papers, I haven’t done any homework yet. I still have to finish my personal essay (the entire thing qq) and do that math extra credit. Gotta boost up that math grade, looking pretty sad right about now. It’s an A, but not a good one ^_^. Also have to record a Spanish water bottle ad tomorrow. Sighhhhhhh. That means waking up at 7:00 am to get to someone’s house at 9:00 am. 7:00 AM!!!! Are you kidding me! 😦 😦 😦 😦 Cruel and unusual punishment right there. Hopefully it turns out well. Actually no, it better turn out well. It’s gonna be the best water bottle ad ever.

Now would be a great time to complain about transportation cost. Everyone lives so far away qq. It costs like $6.50 every time I want to go somewhere. QQ. So expensive and I’m broke 😦 Feels broke 😦

I should probably go to sleep early today. But here’s a quote of the day: s1s2s3.png

Man, you’re literally one of the most Asian-est people I know. You even have a super Asian name. WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU LOOK WHITE? Like no offense but ouo you got some Asian looking eyes and Asian hair too. ouo you do you, but get that whitewash shit out of there.

Alright, good bye peeps ^_^

-Ray, the one and only not so Asian sunflower

 

 

Leave a Reply

