Day 17: ???

On the seventeenth day of Christmas my lover gave to me: a warm cup of hot chocolate ^_^

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another blog post. It’s day 17, another weekend and I have yet to do something useful.

My day in a nutshell: League, tried to record a video, more league!

I started off my day playing Ranked… ahahahahhahahahahahhahahaha what a joke. I hate ranked. The first game I played, I was auto filled support and well I suck at support. I was actually doing pretty well and we could of won the game if only our stupid Dr. Mundo would just group together with us. Goddamn, it was so annoying. He just kept split pushing and refused to group and he was our only tank. HE EVEN HAD A REALLY TANKY BUILD. I don’t get it. It costed us the game. 0-1 Provisional, let’s go!

The second game wasn’t any much better. I got to play top this game, except I fucked up a lot. I fed the enemy Maokai and he became a super tank. At least my team wasn’t doing too bad or flaming me too much. The game was super close, I MEAN SUPER CLOSE. Like our Nexus only had about 150 hp left and it all came down to me flashing onto Caitlyn, zoning her away then that gave enough time for my team to come back to kill Maokai. After that we just ran it down mid. I was kind of worried we might get backdoored by Maokai but somehow, we took inhib, both nexus turrets and won the game. Stressful game is stressful.

Man playing league of legends alone isn’t fun. The game itself isn’t that fun. It’s the people that make it fun. Skyping and joking around makes the game fun, except people don’t want to skype 😦 Without the jokes and fun, it’s just a salty mess.

Then I spent an hour trying to record a video and I still need to re-record it tomorrow. I couldn’t remember what to say or what to talk about. Also, sometimes I didn’t like the way I was saying things. It’s such a struggle man.

I didn’t do anything productive today. It was a complete waste of time. I still have this stupid Spanish advertisement analysis project to do tomorrow. The project is kind of stupid in general.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I’m getting really lazy with these, sigh. Feels bad…

-Ray, the one and only sunflower~

Leave a Reply

