Day 14: Tired

On the fourteenth day of Christmas my lover gave to me: a maple leaf. Cool!

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to the “geez I actually did this for 14 days straight” post. Haha congratulations to me for being consistent! I’m never consistent, it’s not one of my better traits.

But first things first, DO YOU SEE THE SNOW? it’s lit!

Ok starting this post with a rant. So there’s this guy in my grade who literally lives 10 minutes away from the school and sometimes I wonder what the fuck does he do every day. He never does his homework at home and he’s always asking people for their answers and shit. Like what the fuck are you doing at home??? The time you get home to the time you go to sleep? What the fuck are doing? Like this is some next level shit. I know I’m bad with time management, but I will always get my homework done before I go to sleep. So seriously, what is this guy doing? Apparently he sleeps for 12 hours, from 3 to 3. WHAT. THE. FUCK. Why in the world are you sleeping for 12 hours for? How do you even sleep that long? And how can you go to sleep knowing you have homework to do?

The only reason why I’m annoyed with this guy is because he always keeps asking my friend and I for answers… Like once or twice, okay. BUT EVERY SINGLE DAY… Look I would love to sleep for 12 hours, I would, but I know better. If I can do it, so can you. Geez just do your goddamn work and stop using people and being lazy. Pisses me off so much.

What’s worse is, I have this guy in my group for my Cemetery project. Honestly I wanted to not pick him because I knew of his work habits, but for some reason my friend was like, “Hey give him another chance, we’re friends after all.” How many chances are you willing to give this guy if he has a reputation of not doing his work, slacking and just using his time poorly? Look there’s a fine line between friends and being work partners. Work is work and play is play. I don’t care if we’re friends or not, I still expect the effort. Just because we’re friends doesn’t mean anything when you’re not doing anything and you’re known for not doing anything.

Ugh, lol this pisses me off so much.

For example, yesterday our group organized that we would go visit an archive and try to find information. Every one was aware that we were going to go after school. This guy was even saying, “hey we really need to go to the archives.” School ends and we’re about to end out when suddenly uh oh… He doesn’t have a transpass… which meant he was going to have to pay for transportation. He had money though, but he didn’t want to spend it on transportation. Instead, he spent that on Halal food…

So let me get this straight, you’re willing to pay $6 dollars for food but not $4.50 for round trip transportation? Where the fuck are your priorities man???

So what ended up happening was, well me and two other peeps went to an archive and tried to find information on our person, only to find out that he lived in Delaware for most of his life. Also, they didn’t have information on the other guy we had. Just unlucky 😦

I honestly think that someone needs to go tell Mr. I SLEEP FOR FUCKING 12 HOURS that he needs to change his lifestyle and attitude dammit. Not me though, I already had drama with him in the past. He’s an okay person but the way he treats people and uses them and doesn’t even help others for the majority pisses me off.

O.K. No more shit talking.

You know sometimes when you think you see someone at a bus stop but your not sure and don’t want to get the wrong person? That would be hella awkward. Lol, so today at the bus stop I saw my friend but at first I was like is that really her. Like anyone girl could fit the description of short school girl with brownish hair. Then I looked at her phone and she was putting filters onto her self and that’s when I knew, yeah that was her lol.

We talked, definitely made the bus ride more entertaining. Like I mentioned in an earlier post, I just like talking to people, sometimes. Especially people who you really don’t talk to that often. Lol a conversation once in a while feels more important than a conversation every day.

Maybe that’s why all those people who used to chat with me on Facebook all stopped ouo. They just didn’t feel like it meant anything. Huh I don’t know. Like for example, talking to my group chat is pretty cool but like I talk to them every day so I kind of take them for granted.

I don’t know, I’m weird. I don’t like talking to people during my morning commute. The morning is for me to listen to music and music only. Gotta prepare myself for the dreadful day ahead of me. However after school, I like talking to people so I can complain about my day ^_^

I’m a person who wants to have cake and eat it too. I want too much. Lol, if you ever ask me what I want, I’ll tell you nothing. it’s a lot easier than explaining what I really want. And before you ask, I don’t even know what I really want.

Okay, I don’t know where I’m going with that. Ignore me and my thinking out loud. It’s getting late so I must go to sleep now fam.

Bye, bye~

-Ray, the one and only angry sunflower~

Leave a Reply

