Day 13: Speed Round

On the thirteenth day of Christmas my lover gave to me: a well thought of message of how I need to get my life together haha… Is there even 13 days of Christmas? I don’t know.

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to the “Speed Round aka I only have 23 minutes till it’s 12” log memo post!

I can’t remember what I did today. Not sure if that means it wasn’t memorable or I’m just too tired to remember anything. It felt like a very normal day, nothing happened as usual.

I’m starting to really hate math class all the sudden. It’s not because I don’t understand the material or anything, but I don’t know how to explain it. I really don’t like my teacher. For some odd reason, I just don’t like her and that effects my enjoyment of the class.

Wow, I really can’t think of anything to write about… Well I have a symposium tomorrow for the book Catcher in the Rye. Unfortunately, I don’t like this book. I don’t like the main character, Holden. This guy is just weird as fuck. Like he needs to get his life together. He’s all over the place. Like in the chapters I’m responsible for, he asks a girl out that he doesn’t like and then he wants to go run away with her a couple of pages later. What. What. What. ??? Like if he doesn’t like her, why confess? Why ask her to run away? Of course she doesn’t want to run away, that’s just weird and then he goes back to I hate you, again.

Got a Spanish project… right before the break, lovely. It’s two parts 😦 The first part is to find an advertisement and basically create a powerpoint presentation and analyze the shit out of it. The second part of it is to make an advertisement for water. The first part is solo while the second part is group. Lol, well people actually want you in their group. FEELS GREAT MAN! I love being wanted ^_^ We can also film the advertisement for extra credit and I’m alllllllllll about that extra credit hehe! I got my camera and everything. It’s about ot be lit af!

Last thing of the day, something funny just happened earlier. What do you think of when someone asks you for help? Well, I thought hmm maybe this person actually needs help? Haha, how silly of me! So a friend just said “help” to me and here I thought it was something important and then she said “oh this person that I don’t really like and haven’t talk to in ages sent me a snap and we’re not ever friends on snapchat wtf!!!??!” I’m just like “wow, that’s what you come to me for? And here I thought it was important” Never expect too much ^_^ Anyways, this leads to the question.. How do you deal with people that you don’t really like? My advise to her was to give this person the good old ignore treatment. Works pretty well! Or you know, telling them to kindly fuck off is okay too I guess… Sometimes I wonder if certain people know that certain other people don’t like them. If so, why do they still try to be friends with them? Lol this applies to me a lot, with a certain person. I’m never too sure if we’re cool or if this person secretly hates me and shittalks me and just puts up with me. The wonders of insecurity, how fun.

OK. It’s running late, so I go back to work now!

-Ray, the one and only insecure sunflower~

Leave a Reply

